Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

Very nice and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Great deal for the price
Location: Loved having IHOP and Costco within walking distance. Drive to the beach was very short as well
The room was very clean and it felt like home. Great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Welcoming Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Omelets
Location: Close to restaurants, gaz stations, to downtown to all areas you want to visit. The horse buggy tour was excellent.
The Hotel was spotless at all times. The room was kept clean, they cleaned on time everyday. The staff was always helping us with directions, computer, mapquest. The cleaning staff were very polite and accomodating. We would recommend this Hotel to all our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location Continental Breakfast Pool Customer Service
Cons: Extend breakfast time to 11 or 11:30am.
Location: lots of restaurants and places to shop and the beach was just a short 15 minute drive!
No more can be said except Wonderful! We have no complaints whatsoever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
it is very close to downtown and easily accessed to beach area as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Continental breakfast was quite good and the lobby had 24 hour coffee. On our next visit we plan to stay at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a nice place to. Will stay there again. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Very good experience and convenient to the University. Clean and much better since the remodel. Will stay there again next academic year while visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

great rates quiet corner

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: location, quiet, room condition..
Cons: n/a
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, on a direct route to downtown Wilmington and around the corner to UNCW. Wrightsville Beach reached easily.
Checkin was as expected, room was pleasantly remodeled in the recent past, no noise from any direction, breakfast simple, did not use pool but a church student group did successfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

GREAT!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
great experience for a great cost! friendly staff, nice breakfast, rooms were clean and bed was great! I even had my laundry done by the facility and it turned out great! would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Overall it was ok. We had two ladies at front desk who where very helpful (even took time to take our picture)