Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Desk person had no reservation for us, blamed it on another employee then gave us a smoking room, after my wife complained , they gave is a different room. Wont be using expedia or sleep inn again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was affordable, updated, very clean and looked great. The beds were comfortable and the staff were nice to work with. Would recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great value

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: clean and good value
Cons: Pillows and mattress.
Location: Wilmington has beach nearby, great restaurants in town. Plenty to do.
Room was clean but small. Common areas were clean and new looking as well. Mattress was to soft for my back and what is up with those little square pillows on the bed. A great value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
It was good for the price..the bed was comfortable..I would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Graham NC

Great location, close to everything we needed!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: N/a
Great service at the front desk and amazing complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Location and price
Reasonable rates, decent breakfast and comfortable room. Have stayed here before. This time coffee pot had not been cleaned but front desk brought a clean one within 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
2 out of 5
by grandpa from NC

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Not much.
The shower was covered in mold and the entrance of the room was so tight that I had to turn sideways to get in. I had a small bag on my shoulder and their was not much room between the wall and the cabinet that the fridge was in. The desk chair was in bad shape. Four out of five casters were broken. The pillows on the bed were small squares. I'm not sure what that is all about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: No
Location: Beach museum shopping excellent food
Great