Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
很棒,很舒适的居住环境;旅行途中很好的歇脚点。good location for travel to Yosemite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Home away from home, especially at breakfast time.

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff at check in and check out were friendly and efficient, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the room key is more like a real key (much better than the typical plastic with magnetic stripe used everywhere else that fails a lot) plenty of free parking, and the breakfast was so generous. Every conceivable breakfast item is offered, and the service was impeccable too -well organised and clean, despite many hungry patrons.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to write us a review. We are glad that we have met your expectations and have liked your stay with us. We are hoping to see you again to your next trip to Yosemite! Best regards! Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain View, CA

Nice hotel in Oakhurst area.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Amenities and cleanliness.
Room was very clean, courteous staff and great amenities including breakfast and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Near Yosemite

Posted May 17, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. My only issues: It was kind of pricey and the breakfast area was way too small for the number of guests trying to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
We are glad that you liked your stay in our rooms. Sorry for the inconvenience with our breakfast area. We are still making arrangements with our renovations with our breakfast place. We hope you consider staying with us again. Best regards! Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good choice for decent price.

Posted May 14, 2015
No much to say. It was one night stay and everything was fine. Good choice for decent price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are glad that you liked your stay with us. We are hoping to see you with your next visit to Yosemite. Again, Thank you for staying with us! Best regards. Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel.

Posted May 12, 2015
Easy to find. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are glad that you liked your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Yosemite. Best regards! Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, Ca

Nice rooms

Posted May 11, 2015
Our experience here was good. Parking was good. It's close to anything you might need. The room was excellent with very comfortable beds. Only minor problem we had was the toilet didn't always give a full flush.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review. We are glad that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again stay with us. Best Regards! - Comfort Inn Yosemite Area (559)683 8282
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted May 11, 2015
sympa et situation géographique avec petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Comfortable and clean. Wasn't sure about the bar in the parking lot across from our room, "The Dirty Donkey" but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great place very clean and nice room

Posted May 6, 2015
Was a great place to stay. Room was clean Breakfast Good service and prices . Wifi wasn't the best , but over all cool place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for writing us a review. We are glad that you liked our place and room. My apologies for the inconvenience with our internet, we are still making arrangements with our internet provider for a better service for our guests. Thank you and we're hoping to see you again! Best regards! -Comfort Inn Yosemite Area