Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanafrom San Leandro

Miners motel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both of the beds in the room where worn out. The carpet was dirty. The bath room was fair but the tub was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tina McDonaldfrom San Carlos

Close to destination

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is very cute and the pool is very well kept up, we enjoyed our stay we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Benicia

Looking for comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very considerate for the customer. They went out of their way to help us with our special needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Not a bad place to stay actually. Room was big and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael Holmesfrom Essex UK.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty room, 1 mile from town's so no restaurants near bye, noisy room right by road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Howshallfrom Concord, CA

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think they need to replace the mattresses. Seemed old, you could here the springs. Hotel was clean. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator and the kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zhiping Jiangfrom San Jose

Good Motel for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's convenient to go to Shopping mall, only 2 miles or so east. The hotel even has a swimming pool. Unfortunately I didn't carry my swimming suite. The room is spacious and clean. The owner is kind and nice. The parking lot is convenient and easy to access, just close to High way 108. Anyway, I like the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Happy with accommodation

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, bed was comfortable, shower was hot.
Cons: Nicer towels
Location: Jamestown was interesting to look at but shops aren't open late. Food at steakhouse was not good but building was interesting.
You get what you pay for. Nothing flashy but everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Santa Ana, Ca.

Convenient location while traveling through gold c

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and cute. It has not been modernized and it reminded me of the rooms we stayed in years ago. Block wall construction made the rooms very quiet, beds were comfortable, large room with frig and micro at reasonable price. We liked the place a lot and would stay there again.