Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a one-night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Reasonably comfortable for a brief stay on our trip to AZ. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wasn't expensive so met our expectations for a conveneint overnight stay in Williams. Easy walking to find evening and morning meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Hayward, CA.

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was most satisfied as the location of The Stage Stop is very good. My room and the surrounding outside area was very clean. The staff made the effort to satisfy all with a quiet experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Place is a dump. Worn out I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
by Bennyfrom Tehachapi Ca.

Older Motel needs work

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The people that ran it were very friendly. Price was right.
Cons: new bed spread and fix air conditioner, Clean the bathroom better.
Location: Near freeway good location
The room could have been cleaner . the shower needed to be cleaned dirt around the edges. the air conditioner was wall mount. it was loose when it came on it vibrated the wall.The bed spread was old and faded.
2 out of 5
by bobfrom Portland Oregon

first room was terrible, asked to be moved,

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: the lady in office was nice
Cons: update
Location: nothing
not a good experience no soap or shampoo in room didn't know that until we were getting ready for bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJfrom Murrieta CA

Clean n affordable

Posted Jan 31, 2014
A recent review warned about the paper thin blankets. I agree. I froze until I got a blanket from my car as I used a previous review as a warning. Otherwise very nice for the price. Not much if a breakfast offering.... I was passing thru and there were pleanty of food places on way to highway. Very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Allie

Very cheap but wouldnt stay here again

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I were tired of driving and needed to get some sleep. We didn't get a great night sleep because the heater in the room was very old and didnt work so well. It would either be extremely hot or off and cold. The room was decently clean other than that. I was pleased to have free coffee and pastries in the morning but there was nothing healthy to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013