Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

La mejor eleccion que hice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Estoy muy contenta por pasar mis vacaciones en este hotel. La habitacion muy acogedora ,amplia con preciosas vistas a Matterhorn y la calle central. Excelente servicio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianafrom USA

Awesome

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location, amazing breakfast, spacious room with a view of the Matterhorn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ho Kwong Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Poor wifi , others are great

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good hospitality from the counter staff, explain all details n leads us to the room. Location is near to the station ( less than 100m) on the Main road and quite easy to find, just next to the pharmacy. I will definitely recommend my friend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yukafrom 東京都

スイスの旅で1番のお気に入り宿

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
スーペリアダブルルーム マッターホルンビューの部屋に3泊しました。部屋はとても清潔で窓とバルコニーからマッターホルンを眺めることができ、バスタブ付きの浴室にも窓がありとても明るく広く快適でした。ツェルマットの駅からも近くとても利便性がありました。ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーで朝食もとても美味しく充実しており、次回も絶対に泊まりたい宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

きれいで落ち着ける宿

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: 部屋のきれいさと落ち着ける雰囲気
Location: 私のいた部屋からはマッターホルンは見えませんでしたが、外に出て少し歩けば十分に堪能することができました。
駅から少しだけ距離があり、目立った看板が出ているわけではないので、バーンホフ通りを注意してい歩いていないと入り口を見落とすかもしれません。 宿は、とてもきれいで落ち着けます。 朝食をいただいた部屋もとてもきれいにしてあり、楽しく食事することができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Good main street location close to train station

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: There are some steps to negotiate with luggage before you get to the reception.
Location: Gonergratt train is opposite the main train station. Food and shopping is on your doorstep.
Booked a balcony view room for an overnight stop between train trips. Got an excellent view of the Matterhorn. Good sized room for the location. It's a short walk, even with luggage, from the train station up the main street. But it's easy to miss the entrance. Look for the pharmacy of the same name and the door is just before that, squeezed in between the pharmacy and another shop. Room was modern and comfortable. It's in the main street with all the shops and eateries with many options. Near the train station are a mini mart, tourist info and one of the mountain train stations. Only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away from just about everything. Next morning they happily took care of our luggage whilst we went up the mountain and before catching our afternoon train out. Nice staff and value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2014
室内はおしゃれで清潔で快適でした。部屋のデッキからは、朝日を浴びて金色に輝くマッターホルンが見えました。スタッフも女性ばかりで親切。教えてくれたレストランもみんな美味しかったです。朝食も充実しており、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。次回も絶対このホテルを選びます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eri Cfrom Taiwan

Everything is good

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
highly recommand