Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Kinder friendly hotel. Even situated a bit away from the center of Saas Fee, it can easily be reached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by adamfrom san diego, ca

christmas getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was alone for Christmas. The staff were very welcoming and inviting. Really made my stay special. I would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfredfrom Reutlingen

Zentrale Lage

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
freundlicher Service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you can't find somewhere else

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Close to transport (Stadelhofen), Opera House and Art Gallery (Kunstmuseum) and the smattering of bars and restaurants along Limmatquai.
Cons: Rooms and facilities should be improved (but probably can't !). Breakfast selection could be improved vastly.
Rooms are quite small, and perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough, but I couldn't find the shower in my bathroom ! There was only a toilet and washbasin ! Breakfast was barely worth waking up for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Для коротких остановок.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель расположен недалеко от центра и озера. Завтрак для отеля такого уровня вполне нормальный. Номер маленький, но кровать хорошая. Плохо то, что нет душа, хотя на сайте пишут, что есть. На этаже тоже не нашел.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom Alaska

Lovely.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay! The owner was super nice. Good panini breakfast. Convenient location. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

泊まってみれば

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
中央駅より少し離れてますが、周辺事情は満足度高いです。 外観は…、ですが対応も部屋の状態も文句ありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom California

Disappointing service but great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was forced to pay extra for a room upgrade. Very poor reception of TV and internet. Staff was mostly absent. Modest breakfast. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff - but nothing more

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, but no more than that...