Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Hotel was clean; staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Cons: The breakfast was good, but it's the usual fare. Maybe ready made breakfast borritos or breakfast sandwiches.
Location: Rehoboth is very close; boardwalk was great and the shopping even in October was great.
Hotel is conveniently located. Breakfast was tasty. Coffee was hot. Free newspapers available. The stay was recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We stay here for Nascar race weekend. Location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: rooms
Great breakfast!!!!....that's all I can say positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Quick beach trip

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: Caulk tub
Location: Great location and close to everything!!!
We stayed for one night. We had three rooms between our family. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. The caulking around the tube needed to be redone but besides that everything was great. Really nice location, great breakfast with more than expected, and a friendly staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
only stayed one night but it was a great location and exactly what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Like new

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is like new. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a great pool and this was relatively close to the beach, right on Rt. 1. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Short distance up and down route 1 for shopper, eating, and beach.
I have stayed here several years on an annual short beach trip with my daughter and granddaughter. We have always had a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean, nice staff, not noisy, free parking
Location: 10-15 min drive from the beach.
This was a no-frills stay but I enjoyed it. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable and there were no thin walls, or excess noise from outside. These are my gauges of a nice stay -- clean, nice people, not noisy. The breakfast was basic but it was fine, and better than no free breakfast. Overall, I really liked it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Very pleased with choice of hotel! Clean, appears new or newly renovated. Went with a baseball team , others stayed at different area hotels and had horror stories but honestly I was very happy with my choice :) Would definitely stay again, great location but high traffic.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels