Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Very pleased with choice of hotel! Clean, appears new or newly renovated. Went with a baseball team , others stayed at different area hotels and had horror stories but honestly I was very happy with my choice :) Would definitely stay again, great location but high traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location: Excellent location. This hotel is in close to stores, restaurants and the beach. Anything you want or need can be found in the area.
This was a good choice. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient and close to everything!
My room was right next to the pool and breakfast room which was unfortunate when I was trying to rest. Other than that everything was great! The hotel was spacious and had everything you needed right by you in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boothwyn

Very nice hotel that is close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to the beach and has good seafood restaurant right next to the hotel. They have an outside pool that's is wonderful. Staff is very nice and they even let me check in early. Also has good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel .. close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms were clean! Staff was nice. Close driving distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Book it now!!! Gorgeous!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Stay here! Clean, quiet, friendly, nice breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel, but bad experiences here

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Get rid of bed bugs at all costs and treat the guests with more respect and care
I have stayed here two times in the past, one of them being during the month of May 2017. It is a nice hotel and did not have an issues the first time I stayed here. The second time I stayed here during a vacation trip, the person I was staying with found bed bugs in the room we were staying in. We photographed evidence and had talked to the front desk about the issue but the lady at the front desk did not seem to care at all. I had told her that I wanted to talk to the manager and that I would never stay here again due to the bed bugs. She did not care about this and walked away. Very poor customer service and very poor cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean, modern hotel on main highway to beach

Posted May 26, 2017
This Comfort Inn is a higher grade hotel than most in the brand. Staff and rooms are excellent. Too far to walk to the beach and parking is very limited in Rehoboth but perfect for outlet shopping!
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The woman on kitchen duty for breakfast was rude and lazy.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay however wish it were closer to boardwalk. I was quite surprised because on busy highway but heard no noise at all. Very good place to stay. Will definitely stay there again Breakfast included which was good.