Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fraser Valley, B.C.

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the breakfast, the location.
Location: There is a wonderful city park near by that has a lovely waterfall. The downtown was vibrant and appealing. The Chartreuse Moose was great.
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel in 100 Mile House. It was very clean and spacious. The complementary breakfast offered several unexpected items including hard boiled eggs, yogurt, granola bars and waffles. The room was quiet and the staff friendly. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Just an overnight while en route elsewhere. Not lo

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Location: The El Caballo restaurant is one of my favourites on Highway 97 North.
Received efficiently and pleasantly. Room was clean & comfortable. Has to leave early and so missed the 6am free breakfast offering. Will stay there again should the need arise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Convenient hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Staff were very nice and super reactive to our issue. Unfortunately the hotel is a bit dated and in need of some rudimentary refresh to ensure that the non-smoking policy is more evident. We were given another room as soon as we noted the smell of cigarettes. Great variety in the breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Anchorage

Good place to stop for the night

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pulling a U haul and the hotel had very good access for getting in and out of it. Very clean place to stay and very dog friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House B.C.

Quick overnight trip to the area.

Posted May 13, 2014
Even though room faced highway, nice and quiet, but we did have the a/c on all night - white noise! Room smelled nice and clean, first thing we noticed when we walked in. Hair dryer in main room rather than bathroom so husband had to listen to it in the morning, but didn't seem to mind too much. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Prince George

Nice little Super 8

Posted May 1, 2014
Cons: More selection for breakfast.
Location: Lots of lakes for fishing and trails for hiking/skiing. We went for a nice 4 mile run. Downhill 2 miles and uphill back :)
The hotel staff person was pleasant and welcoming. The room was about what you would expect. The king bed was a nice feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient and quiet.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late for a one night stay but the staff were friendly and prepared for us. The hotel parking lot was full. The room was comfortable and quiet enough after we unplugged the humming bar fridge. The Continental breakfast was a bit light compared to others but had all the basics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Friendly staff and really clean room. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfy.
Cons: Chairs without stains on the seat would be a nice start.
chairs and rug were not very clean. Beds and bathroom looked fine. Love the little grocery store just down from the hotel. Walkable. Good food and very clean and friendly people there. Yeah, great subs and pastries.