Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from Las Vegas

Nice and well located.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: What I loved is the big balcony that every room has. They have a restaurant on site, very afordable and food is fresh.
Cons: They need ceiling funs in the rooms.
Location: The location is perfect. Steps away from restaurants and stores.
Nice hotel, great location but the most remarkable is the stuff! They are excelent! They go above and beyong to help with any inquiries or needs. I appreciate that much more than luxury. I am glad I picked this property.
3 out of 5
by manny from m

Nice hotel but

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Nice hotel but when we got there the a/c did not work then the safety box didnt either we tried to use the fridge and it was broken it had to be replaced and the sink was clogged ,all this in just one room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Vicky Dominguez from Las Vegas, Nevada

Beware!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a good hotel for the location and price. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Vancouver BC

Holiday Inn Acapulco - great!

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel swimming pool sun bathing area.
Cons: Expensive bar drinks.
Location: Very good location. Near restaurants and bars.
Good hotel by the beach. Attractive comfortable rooms. Attractive elevated swimming pool area between the hotel and the beach, with bar. Alright breakfasts. Central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from KCMO

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location is great!
My guests and I arrived around 10 am, the staff was very helpful accommodating with an early check-in. Overall I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TomT from San Antonio, Tx

Acauplco Mex

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've been to Acapulco many times and this stay was great, our AC when out and within an hour it was replaced. Parking was reasonable priced and I would stay here again. Oh, all rooms have an ocean view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No so good

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Be like a real holyday inn one. Looks like fake one
Regular. No good experience according holyday inn hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Los Angeles

Really quite excellent beach-front property

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Cons: Front desk could use more staff. Lobby is very hot and barely air conditioned. Took a long time to check in and check out and valet.
Location: Great stuff to do up and down the strip, both on the street and on the beach.
Could watch the surf come directly from the patio. Definitely family oriented, and was a little surprised at how many kids were there. Wasn't overly obnoxious as they kept the kids entertained. Enjoyed the bar service at the pool.