Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, Ca

Feel like a native in a wonderful neighborhood

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Loved our experience at the Copley. My teenage daughter and I were touring colleges and the studio we stayed in gave her a feel of what living in a city would be like. The neighborhood is perfect, great location for shopping, dining, sightseeing, etc. we had a studio with the tiniest bathroom ever, but the room was charming and comfortable. I did have to wear earplugs at night, but that can be the case anywhere in a city. We will stay here again when we return to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ボストン中心に近いホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: ボストン中心部から徒歩圏内
Cons: 空調がセントラルヒーティングとのことでしたが,温度は自分で調節したい.
Location: コプリープレース
距離が離れた複数のアパートの部屋を提供する形なので,普通のホテルとは異なることを認識して選択してください.旅慣れた方にお勧めです.ボストンの中心地からすぐの距離にあるので,立地条件はすばらしいですが,ホテルチェーンに比べて宿泊費は安いです.フロントに日本語を話せる方がおられたので,緊急の対応(病院など)には心強いです.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
After reading older reviews I was a little hesitant to book, I am so glad I did! It was a really cute comfy hotel with walking distance to places. Pet friendly, affordable parking! Only downside was the Internet was slow. (Vacation shouldn't be on it anyways)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

トイレ・風呂共同がイヤでなければ

Posted Apr 2, 2015
5泊しました。部屋は綺麗で、ロケーションもいいです。 ただ、トイレ・風呂が共同なのは…毎朝、占領する黒人のスキを狙っていました。 滞在中の清掃もなし。 ショートステイの下宿みたい。 近隣の料金が高いので、慣れればコストパフォーマンスは良いのでは。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Convenient and comfortable! I felt more like I was staying in a neighborhood than in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Copley house was great! the room was perfect, clean, and comfortable, the location was perfect, and the price was reasonable. I think you'd have to be very picky to have a problem with this place. It may have been different in the past or something, but from my experience its a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Super Cozy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
If you're looking for a cozy place, and trying to avoid the big chain hotel feel, this is the place to go. My expectations were exceeded in many regards, specifically by how accommodating the hotel and staff were. I stayed in a single room at their main building, and I highly recommend it to solo travelers. Having a kitchen can save you a lot of money vs eating out, but the location is very close to a bunch of awesome restaurants. If you know what you're getting into, this place is worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

It is nice and comfortable.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: location free phone and computer
Location: Prudential center and Boston fine arts museum are close.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. She was really good. It is very close to Prudential center and Newburry st. T station is in the Prudential center so convenience to use subway. It has a computer and printer for visitor in the lobby. I lost my mobile at that time, it was very useful. In addition, making phone calls are free. Mini kitchin in the room is good as well. It is not so modern building but very cozy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great location. Has everything you need. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Rude

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Employee came up telling us to turn off our lights and go to sleep and proceeded to use foul language. Never felt like more of a child in my life. Not a place to stay for a night out in the city, you need to be as quiet as a mouse apparently.