Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fountain Hills, AZ

Two day stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Chose the accommodations based on location and price. Main purpose of being in Boston was to go to Fenway Park. Location was close to Coply Square, Prudential Plaza, Boston Fine Art Museum and many good restaurants. Easy cab ride to Fenway. Hotel is by no means fancy, but found it to be clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Staff was excellent and very helpful in giving directions and suggestions. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to someone not looking for posh accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Mix up the good and bad

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and always available to help out. The kitchen was well stocked with the tools we would need.
Cons: The hide-a-bed really needs to be updated it was very uncomfortable.
Location: A perfect location. We enjoyed the Boston Pops, a duck tour and the Prudential Center. We were here for BU graduation and it worked out well.
The first night other guests were very loud jumping up and down and running around. There was screaming and horseplay for at least an hour and nothing was done about this. The hide-a-bed was very uncomfortable. Fortunately it was for only one person. Two people could not have slept on this bed. The room was a nice size. The TV, air conditioning and kitchen were perfect. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The accessability of a computer and filtered water was also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

feels like an apartment not a hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: it felt like staying with friends not like a big hotel
great location,across the street from prudential center. walking distance to all restaurants and shops. room is small but has kitchen and great for a short stay. also price is great compared to hotels in area. i would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation Weekend

Posted May 11, 2015
What a wonderful place to stay!! Close to transportation and shopping. Parking was right behind the building. We felt like we were living in Boston. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Nice place overall but no parking.

Posted May 9, 2015
These are essentially efficiency apartments in a tony neighborhood. Good place to stay overnight but no parking available onsite when I was there (it appears there might be minimal parking out back, first-come first-served?) I had to walk five blocks to park in an expensive garage; definite downer. The room itself was good, not great. If I were staying for a week or more I would have appreciated the kitchen, the full bath and the ample closet space. So good place, ask ahead about parking if you're driving into town. Use it if you're there for a longer stay for sure, since the kitchen would help offset the cost and inconvenience of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, Ca

Feel like a native in a wonderful neighborhood

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Loved our experience at the Copley. My teenage daughter and I were touring colleges and the studio we stayed in gave her a feel of what living in a city would be like. The neighborhood is perfect, great location for shopping, dining, sightseeing, etc. we had a studio with the tiniest bathroom ever, but the room was charming and comfortable. I did have to wear earplugs at night, but that can be the case anywhere in a city. We will stay here again when we return to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ボストン中心に近いホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: ボストン中心部から徒歩圏内
Cons: 空調がセントラルヒーティングとのことでしたが,温度は自分で調節したい.
Location: コプリープレース
距離が離れた複数のアパートの部屋を提供する形なので,普通のホテルとは異なることを認識して選択してください.旅慣れた方にお勧めです.ボストンの中心地からすぐの距離にあるので,立地条件はすばらしいですが,ホテルチェーンに比べて宿泊費は安いです.フロントに日本語を話せる方がおられたので,緊急の対応(病院など)には心強いです.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
After reading older reviews I was a little hesitant to book, I am so glad I did! It was a really cute comfy hotel with walking distance to places. Pet friendly, affordable parking! Only downside was the Internet was slow. (Vacation shouldn't be on it anyways)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

トイレ・風呂共同がイヤでなければ

Posted Apr 2, 2015
5泊しました。部屋は綺麗で、ロケーションもいいです。 ただ、トイレ・風呂が共同なのは…毎朝、占領する黒人のスキを狙っていました。 滞在中の清掃もなし。 ショートステイの下宿みたい。 近隣の料金が高いので、慣れればコストパフォーマンスは良いのでは。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Convenient and comfortable! I felt more like I was staying in a neighborhood than in a hotel.