Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stains

Un endroit confortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Accueil de qualité, disponibilité du personnel, chambre spacieuse, équipements de qualité, eau réfrigérée, petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: Vitres de la fenêtre sales, mauvais fonctionnement des ascenseurs, impersonnalité de l'endroit, café de médiocre qualité.
Location: Le port, le vieux quartier pour diner, le mémorial de la paix et le circuit des plages du débarquement
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel, lors d'un petit périple en Normandie. Nous nous sommes fiés aux commentaires laissés sur le site par des clients. Nous n'avons pas été déçus car nous savions que nous allions dans une grande chaîne et nous ne nous attendions pas à nous retrouver dans un petit établissement de charme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice comfortable place to stay after ferry trip.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We stayed here after a ferry trip from Portsmouth before driving to the Alps the next day. Although sometimes the staff were nowhere to be seen and the wifi was very difficult to use, it was very comfortable and convenient. The shower was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Was just one night after a ferry crossing. Didn't have Breakfast as it was too expensive but it was clean and pleasant. Right in the middle of Caen. Quite time consuming to get back to the main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A few days in Normandy

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time in Normandy and the hotel provided a lovely base for our trips out. The rooms were clean and confortable, the breakfasts perfect and the staff friendly, helpful and, very patient with me and my attempts to speak French!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Issy les Moulineaux

Agréable séjour

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé au bord du port de plaisance.Chambres rénovées "privilège" modernes, spacieuses, confortables avec très bonne literie, belles salles de bains et bien équipées.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Posted Oct 31, 2014
No air conditioning , when I booked the room with this service. Needed to sleep with the window open facing the street with a lot noise from young kids all night long till 6:00 AM The hotel charge me 10 Euros per night additional for use of their parking facility , it should be included on nightly rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice clean and employees extremely helpful. We speak only english and they went out of their way to help u.