Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel agradable y familiar

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Piscina y jardín.
Cons: El ascensor es lento.
Location: Ubicación cómoda
Ha sido una experiencia familiar agradable. Muchas familias y bastante ruido pero comprensible. El personal en todo momento muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-claudefrom guidel

vacances réussies

Posted Nov 6, 2014 
Séjour agréable proche plage et mer hôtel confortable mais nourriture répétitive entrées et dessert identiques pendant tout le séjour accueil et personnel rien à dire( très bien )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rototom Firstlingsfrom London

Beniccassim. Rototom Festival stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 
Hotel ideally - located for easy access to Rototom festival. 5 Min by taxis or 15 - 20 min walk. The hotel is located 5min walk from the beach, The hotel, it self was very comfortable friendly and very welcoming. Unfortunately never really got to sample the many facilities that the hotel offered- Swimming pool , breakfast and dining rooms. Reception staff were helpful, The only down side was that we requested a early morning call for Breakfast - this failed to happen on on three separate occasions, When we finally got round reporting this to the reception. Only for an hotel engineer to attend our room and found that the room phone was not plugged in - Oh well !!!! Still Great Hotel and Great location for Rototom Festival goers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jose luisfrom valencia

habitaciones comodas pero no de un 4 estrellas

Posted Aug 12, 2014 
en general buen hotel pero el desayuno y la cena muy poca variedad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by franciscofrom valencia

decepcionante

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
La comida pesima, las actuaciones nocturnas para la tercera edad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Old Bridge NJ

Good value but beware

Posted Mar 20, 2014 
We had a good nights stay in Benicasim and the hotel was more than adequate for the price. However our trip was spoiler by being robbed by gypsies on the road..they cut our tire on the AutoPiste rest area and then swooped down when we pulled off with a flat tire. This area is apparently infamous for this although noone warned us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oistein Ottfrom Faro de Culera

Heldig med rommet

Posted Mar 15, 2014 
Bra rom. 6.etasje med veranda. Flott utsikt mot havet. Behagelig seng. Hadde med en liten hund. Kune deror ikke spise i restauranten. Veldig middels middag paa terassen. Frokost ogsaa umulig p.g.a hund.Spiste frokost paa en campingplass et par km. unna. Min oppfatnig er at hadde det ikke vaert for dette fantastiske rommet, ville oppholdet vaert veldig ordinaert. Middagen var ikke de beste. Ikke tast 9 for roomservice, men M1. Men stort sett et bra opphold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel fenomenal

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Todo me gustó
Location: No está en primera línea de playa, pero son 5 minutos caminando. Me pareció muy buena ubicación
Ha estado todo fenomenal, y el bufet para las comidas abundante y variado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RENARD

Posted Apr 22, 2012 
TRES BON ACCUEIL.CONFORT.ANIMATIONS INTERESSANTES.PETIT RESTAURANT SUPER JUSTE A COTE..COMO ANTES...