Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice and quiet place with helpful staff and very friendly people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool, water slide and hot tub.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Walking in the foyer was beautiful, modern, up to date and clean. That was the end of it, rooms were small very dated. Not overly clean either. Sagging beds, lack of towers. Even the shower curtain wasn't sufficient, the thing wouldn't stay closed and lead to a flood in the bathroom. No kitchenettes period in the hotel, not very family friendly at all. The pool, slide and hot tub were great. Pretty much the extent of the positives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chetwynd BC, Canada

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We stayed for 3 days and had a great experience :) the pool was great and the breakfast was excellent! The room was nice and clean and service was the best. The cost of the room was reasonable and the next time we come back we are staying here:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for what we pay........

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good food, clean room and pool. Really good for what we pay.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Lethbridge

Cochrane stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plumbing is noisy, can hear neighbors showering etc. I like the room cool for night but could not adjust the thermostat. Otherwise OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cochrane Ramada

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel and good friendly staff but the only downfall was I was unaware that the pool was down for repairs and that was disappointing to not have been told ahead of time as I would have booked elsewhere! they were willing to pay for the entrance into the local pool but in the winter you don't want to be galavanting around to go swimming.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom High River AB

Pool and king size bed

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the Ag society arena.
Cons: Cleanliness. Sheets without a hole. Orange juice on hand.
Location: Close to the Ag Society.
The mattress was comfortable. The top sheet had a small hole in it. The towels were clean and generous in number. The room carpet was dirty, and in the hallway the carpet was separated where there were joins in the patterns, as well as being dirty. The breakfast was fairly good with various choices, but one morning, there was no orange or cranberry juice; they said it was on order. We booked for four nights and our keys stopped working after two days and had to be reprogrammed. We will not stay there again.