Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The room conditions are horrible. Everything is dirty and falling apart but that's not the worst part, the staff is the rudest bunch of people I've ever met. No customer service at all. Of the 12 staff members we came into contact with, only one was nice. The property manager is the worst one. Do not stay in this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, CA

Absolutely horrible!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The room was not what we booked on expedia and the lady working at the front didn't care. It reeked of THICK smoke even though it was non smoking. The window was broken and the room next to us had a completely broken into window. The mini fridge was so foul we regretted opening it! ! Covered in disguising mold and dried on food! !!!! We didn't even sleep in the sheets out was horrific! !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around BAD

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I don't even know what to say.. Everything was bad bad bad. I woke up & my socks were mysteriously damp to top it off.. I thought I was going to catch something my whole stay. Didn't even want my belongings on the floor!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by håkan from Vittsjö

Hemskt !!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Detta var det värsta hotellet ja någonsin bott på ! Åk inte hit !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

filthy!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worse place I had ever stayed it is in a very bad high crime neighborhood and was filthy I hate that my kids had to stay in such a filthy place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrik from Sacramento

Less then good

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was desperate to find a hotel room since everything in whole bay area was full. Read the reviews but was hoping they were wrong. Unfortunately they were not. Parody at check in, and mouse running around in the breakfast buffet to mention some. Would seriously consider staying under a bridge next time if can not find any other place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WORST VALENTINES DAY SUITE EVER!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIFIC!!Save your money and do not stay here. Overbooked and the front desk was refunding rooms and putting people in rooms that were occupied with guests! We did receive a room after a 2 hour wait and the room was disgusting! Carpets we're stained and smelled and the wallpaper was peeled halfway down the walls and the pool was closed for maintenance but it looks like it will never be fixed. No smoking signs however it smelled of old ash trays. Parking lot was full and the lobby had guests out onto the sidewalk to get a refund!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe Nv

filthy rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, it was very dirty, big stains on carpet, towels, couch, basically everything was not acceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron from Pinole ca

The worst stayed for 2014.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible! I made the reservation received it in my email, at the hotel they didn't have any information on my reservation and told me to get a room tonight you have to pay for it up front. The place was dirty and smelled.