Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
1 out of 5
by Anonimous

Terrible Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
The pool was not working, the receptionist seemed lost and the smoking room that I had asked for was not available. The room smelled like someone had been smoking but yet again we were not allowed to smoke. The walls were damaged and old. Overall the experience was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from California

Friendly folks

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the facility was old and had seen better days, I was impressed with the employees. William at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The chamber maids all smiled and were pleasant. One gentleman was the proverbial workaholic. I saw him cleaning, being a security guard at night and then getting the breakfast ready in the morning, all with a smile on his face. To be honest, after reading other reviews, I was dubious about staying there after we booked, but all in all, thanks to the good people, it was a good stay. P.S. left cellphone in room and it was returned with no problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from santa cruz

dirty no internet

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
incompetent staff, dirty, no internet. they say check in is at two but make you wait til three?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DP from San Francisco

Poor experience

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in staff unhelpful and impolite. Bad service. Avoid if at all possible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from The Bay

roommates

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Walked in saw a roach on the tray on the bathroom counter and checked out. I can't sleep with roaches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Louisiana

Terrible Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is terrible. Throwing peeling from the ceiling, there was mold in the shower, the sheets were dirty and badly stained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was abysmal. The front desk manager was rude, gave us a terrible room. I booked a non-smoking king, got a smoking queen, no microwave, no coffee maker, no wireless internet, bathroom lights not working, had to be replaced. Air conditioner not working, also had to be replaced (while we were in the room). Very inconvenient. The room had towels with stains in them, no Kleenex, no spare toilet paper. Overall a terrible experience, especially the front desk manager. Terrible attitude, not friendly or helpful in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by walter b from Pittsburg, Ca.

Good

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average