Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Tahoe Nv

filthy rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, it was very dirty, big stains on carpet, towels, couch, basically everything was not acceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronfrom Pinole ca

The worst stayed for 2014.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible! I made the reservation received it in my email, at the hotel they didn't have any information on my reservation and told me to get a room tonight you have to pay for it up front. The place was dirty and smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockton ca

if i had to stay there again i would not .

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: close to the freeway
Cons: clean clean. make sure plumbing is working.
Location: there are thing to do in richmond near the hotels
my experience was good but the room was not clean.the carpet was dirty the zink was stopped up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
First they charged me extra for having another be chicle which is understandable, but I asked for top floor and they charged me 10 dollars extra. The worst part was having some guy come into our hotel and say he worked there and was just checking on things. He didn't actually work there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by honeyfrom Sacramento

Absolute garbage

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is complete garbage. The hotel manager should be fired; I couldn't understand a single word she was saying. The room had stained carpets, writing on the wall, and no pillow sheets. Never go to this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Portland

Terrible

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't stay there. My girlfriend and I booked it knowing we wouldn't be spending a lot of time in the room. We do this a lot and don't mind when a hotel isn't top notch. And like I said, we didn't stay there. Place was filthy and smelled awful. There was dirt in the lobby and it was a disaster. Completely falling apart. We walked in and told them we wanted to cancel our reservation. They asked why and kept pushing us. Finally after I got stern (which I never do) they let me cancel. This place should be an hourly rate motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Only hotel with avalibiltiy

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Horrible ... Stinky Outside of building needed spray washed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice staff but the wait at the lobby was bad.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff was nice and helpful but when I was ready to do my check in they told me that I need to call Expedia to let them know I was in the hotel and ask them to fax my info to them. Long story short, I waited like 40 minutes in total to get my room. Beds were good. It's a good hotel for one night stay, but I little expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond California

Hotel in industrial area dry dock area

Posted Oct 16, 2014
when I arrived at the hotel to check in the staff at the counter said that I did not have a reservation even after I have my confirmation number from Expediato the staff she insisted that I didn't have a reservation so I had to call Expedia Expedia had to call the hotel and fax them the information after that she gave me a key to a room that was already occupied had to go back to the counter Taylor I feel it was over price for a the condition that the hotel was in the service I wasn't pleased at all
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com