Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Only hotel with avalibiltiy

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Horrible ... Stinky Outside of building needed spray washed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice staff but the wait at the lobby was bad.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff was nice and helpful but when I was ready to do my check in they told me that I need to call Expedia to let them know I was in the hotel and ask them to fax my info to them. Long story short, I waited like 40 minutes in total to get my room. Beds were good. It's a good hotel for one night stay, but I little expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond California

Hotel in industrial area dry dock area

Posted Oct 16, 2014
when I arrived at the hotel to check in the staff at the counter said that I did not have a reservation even after I have my confirmation number from Expediato the staff she insisted that I didn't have a reservation so I had to call Expedia Expedia had to call the hotel and fax them the information after that she gave me a key to a room that was already occupied had to go back to the counter Taylor I feel it was over price for a the condition that the hotel was in the service I wasn't pleased at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond ca

Bad service

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I called expedia to make a reservation and they helped me. But when I got to the hotel they were not friendly and they gave me a smoking room when I had told Expedia that I wanted a non smoking because of my asthma. The lady told me that it was the last room they had. The room had a fridge that wasn't cleaned in like a month and the shower tub had the drain clogged. So this is the last time I come to this place. My advice is to find a better place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Terrible the service and the facility

Posted Oct 7, 2014
No recomend this hotel. When I arrived the hotel had bad olor, they does not have any reservation for me. Ihad to paud another hotel for my vacations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a motel not hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get new beds, carpet,paint the walls the doors,fix the air-condition, empty the trash ,and just CLEAN this place
Location: next to the freeway very noisy
This place is not a hotel, the rooms are so old, the beds base and maters falling apart, stain on the walls on the doors, the carpet look like after a war, the only new thing in the room is the sink and maybe the shower head. The room have fridge and microwave and t.v. but u gotta pay extra for it,air condition not working and us as an ashtray my room was opposite the main road and it was noisy all the time! I didn't have problem with the staff but I sow bad review about it. If you are looking for last min place to stay only for a night and you had a lots to drink and you don't care go for it, but if you want a nice place don't go there , there are also strange dodgy people around. the bin and trees outside the doors were over flowing ,tree had rubbish all over it and on the floor outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

unpleasant stay, bad customer services, disappoint

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price around san francisco
Cons: Need to have better customer serives, focus on cleaning.
Location: visit san francisco attractions.
I have booked three rooms for 6 adults and 1 child. I have never experienced that bad customer services in hotel check in. It took almost 2 hours for us to get the rooms to settle in, because we have to request to change rooms due to the following reasons: one room the sink is not working, one room carpet is very dirty. then assigned to a room with the beds are not ready, the blanket was not folded, look like some body still live in the room, not house keeping done for that room. I have to paid more money to demand an upgrade to three rooms. The most disppointed was when I informed the lady in the front desk our rooms are closed to the freeway, would not be quite, and ask to see whether she could assign us to a better room, she replied and said to me: " tell the people not drive in the freeway, so it would be quite."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Terrible

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Terrible customers Service room filty room ever want to expirence some thing like this. She traid to charge twice for the room we would like to continĂșe use experiA but we hope you let their know arĂ© concern tks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton Ca

HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: STAFF STAFF STAFF!!!
I am an owner of a construction company I made the arrangements threw exspedia I took care of all cost so I thought once my tired guys got to the "INN and SUITES" they were told by Marina she needs to go to lunch!!! they waited for an hour before they were helped and then were told they would have to pay a 10 dollar fee for being a tourist and to park it states clear on there website FREE parking. Once I called I was told yes that is true and its noted on my email which I received after paying for the room of course . The room that was given to them had a broken table and a non working phone. When I called an spoke with the only manger apparently they have??? by the name of LISA I was told basically what was done was correctly done since Marina had to go take her lunch??? NEVER NEVER NEVER again!!! I would not recommend this to my dog let alone my loved one or employee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Its far from everything, the breakfast isnt good, and thr pool is close, if you are staying in this place u bettet have a car