Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

filthy!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the worse place I had ever stayed it is in a very bad high crime neighborhood and was filthy I hate that my kids had to stay in such a filthy place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrikfrom Sacramento

Less then good

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was desperate to find a hotel room since everything in whole bay area was full. Read the reviews but was hoping they were wrong. Unfortunately they were not. Parody at check in, and mouse running around in the breakfast buffet to mention some. Would seriously consider staying under a bridge next time if can not find any other place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WORST VALENTINES DAY SUITE EVER!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
HORRIFIC!!Save your money and do not stay here. Overbooked and the front desk was refunding rooms and putting people in rooms that were occupied with guests! We did receive a room after a 2 hour wait and the room was disgusting! Carpets we're stained and smelled and the wallpaper was peeled halfway down the walls and the pool was closed for maintenance but it looks like it will never be fixed. No smoking signs however it smelled of old ash trays. Parking lot was full and the lobby had guests out onto the sidewalk to get a refund!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Tahoe Nv

filthy rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone, it was very dirty, big stains on carpet, towels, couch, basically everything was not acceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronfrom Pinole ca

The worst stayed for 2014.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible! I made the reservation received it in my email, at the hotel they didn't have any information on my reservation and told me to get a room tonight you have to pay for it up front. The place was dirty and smelled.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockton ca

if i had to stay there again i would not .

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: close to the freeway
Cons: clean clean. make sure plumbing is working.
Location: there are thing to do in richmond near the hotels
my experience was good but the room was not clean.the carpet was dirty the zink was stopped up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
First they charged me extra for having another be chicle which is understandable, but I asked for top floor and they charged me 10 dollars extra. The worst part was having some guy come into our hotel and say he worked there and was just checking on things. He didn't actually work there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by honeyfrom Sacramento

Absolute garbage

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is complete garbage. The hotel manager should be fired; I couldn't understand a single word she was saying. The room had stained carpets, writing on the wall, and no pillow sheets. Never go to this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Portland

Terrible

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't stay there. My girlfriend and I booked it knowing we wouldn't be spending a lot of time in the room. We do this a lot and don't mind when a hotel isn't top notch. And like I said, we didn't stay there. Place was filthy and smelled awful. There was dirt in the lobby and it was a disaster. Completely falling apart. We walked in and told them we wanted to cancel our reservation. They asked why and kept pushing us. Finally after I got stern (which I never do) they let me cancel. This place should be an hourly rate motel.