Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

rude staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The guy in front desk is very rude And kick us out when we were trying to book in,the only reason I stay in that hotel is because we were all tired from traveling and finding a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Ghetto hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I paid for 2 beds with a pool, WiFi and Continental breakfast. Well the pool was unavailable, WiFi was hacked so also unavailable and the breakfast was bread and milk pretty much. Oh and the location was pretty hood. Go if you want but I'm never staying there again....and I'M HOOD!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Hotel Ever!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The staff was rude, the room had a musty smell to it, the carpet was shredded and it was buckling and dirty. The toilet seat was probably 20 years old and wood. It had a crack all the way through the wood so every time we sat on it our legs were pinched. If the room had not already been paid for we would have left. We could not have gotten out of there fast enough. The pool looked like it hadn't had water in it over a year and the sign said it was closed for maintenance. It should probably be removed. Thank God we only stayed one night on our road trip. I don't think I could have stayed there two nights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Starting from the receptionist she was rude and did not care about the customers at all. The rooms looks disgusting and there were holes in the wall, it smelled like a smoker had been living there for 10 years, shower handle did not work, The towels were stained and ugly, The television wasn't connected and was outdated, refrigerator did not work, The outside of the hotel looked ugly and had oil stains all over the place and had a lot of trash everywhere it look like hobos had live there,The pool was drained so there is no absolute reason for having one, if I could I would have never booked this hotel in the first place and I would ask for my money back and I don't recommend it, I don't know why a good source like Expedia would send them to such a ugly hotel that was horrible when it has sent me to good hotels before. Do not go here it is an ugly place. Even other people that we're staying in the motel were complaining so much and also wanted to leave and had the same opinions as I did. And the complementary breakfast did not happen but I'm OK with that because from the looks of that place a complementary breakfast would have looked disgusting. I would also like to personally talk to someone from Expedia to share how horrible this hotel is to warn people about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h s

Nothing was working in this place.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Breakfast room was dirty and no breakfast all tables were dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Worse hotel I have ever stayed. Terrified Services

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Room is okay, but customer services are terrified. Female Chinees Manager on Receptionist don't care if customers are waiting to check inn. She took me more than 20-minuts to hold as she was doing personal things and then directed other attentent to help me out. Out side facilities looks junk yard. No ice machine, terrified customer services, no locks in the room. You have to walk back and forth to the office for ask help open your room cuz keys doesn't work. You have to Waite longer to see someone on the reception because you will find Manager Chinees Women taking care of her dog out side the building all the time, or doing her own business. She also will never pick your phone. You have to walk personally to the receptions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Disgustingly horrendous

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel is a nightmare! Be warned do NOT stay here. The rooms are disgusting with yellow peeling wallpaper, stained sheets and mattress with cigarette hole burns, and do not dare look close under tables or behind furniture. They don't service the rooms....we came back to our room after the first day and they had balled up our blankets on top of our bed and we found a BUG on the sheets. When we called to have new sheets and towels brought up they handed us a pile and left leaving us to make our own bed. The fridge and microwave were unusable as they were placed in a corner not near any outlet and when we called to have them plugged in they told us maintenance wasn't in on weekends, we later found out the person we spoke to was maintenance. We had people coming into our room in the middle of the night with key cards to our room because the front desk had been telling them our room was vacant and making keys for them. The complimentary breakfast was a joke with dry cereal only. There are however brown paper bagged breakfasts and snacks for Asian guests. The pool has been drained for who knows how long. The website shows pictures of a gym...ha there is no gym. The wifi was crap and did not work anywhere. If you see this hotel run FAR AWAY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by haloo, Hotel Management
Sorry now u have 1 week free stay start feb 2016 thx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel was mis-represented Showed photos, Marina

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing, Mis represented
Cons: Nothing, should close down
Location: No water in Pool Summer stay? location Geto, location
Hotel staff poor, especially Management staff, insulting remarks at check-in restaurant mgr. very rude, no bathroom use as guest in hotel?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: They need to recondition the whole facility.
Rooms were dirty, outdated, pool was drained and had garbage in it. Hotel staff was horrible. We had to wait 20 mins. for someone to show up to check us in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Keep looking

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The hotel needs a complete refurbishing, leaving nothing currently used.
Location: Industrial location and absolutely nothing nearby.
This hotel was booked last minute and was a poor choice. The floor was so dirty it was not advised to walk barefoot in the room. Stains on the bedding. This hotel is intended only for those who truly have no other options. A sign says the pool is temporarily closed, but the weeds growing on the pool deck make it obvious the place has been closed for a very long time and it will not be fixed.