Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Denmark

Ikke perfekt men stadig ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Super

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super værelser, super hotel, super services! Hvis du vil finde fejl kan du godt dette, men hvis du ikke lader dig forstyrre af en enkelt misser om badeværelse døren nu er lidt stram at lukke eller ej, så er dette et fantastisk hotel. God mad, gode stole, bløde sofaer, god autentisk live musik om aftenen, du kan se kokken lave mad. Personale som virkelig ønsker at du har det godt. Og ikke mindst fantastiske senge. Samlet set føler jeg vil fik mere end vil betalte for, og det er det anmeldesen er baseret på. Skal du bruge et hotel nær Lufthavnen så vil jeg anbefale dette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only redeeming value

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Only redeeming value was the proximity to the airport. Otherwise, no hour water, toilet broke in the first flush, and they attempted to charge for internet when the Expedia page says free internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent

IGI Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cleaning the widow in the rooms
Nice hotel, good value and Great staff! Close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Stevefrom London

Close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Had a long stopover so decided to stay the night in hotel. I was looking forward to a shower, meal and a beer. Got the meal but the shower was lukewarm and they run out of beer. So one out of three in anybody's language is poor! Running out of beer, unforgivable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
3 out of 5
by RJfrom US

Don't be fooled by Best Western Name

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Near the airport.
The hotel is near the airport and has Best Western name. But the rooms are really small, and the standard hotel room amenities are missing. If only they had spent some money to furnish the room instead of decorating the outside and the lobby. There was no shower curtain, and hotel staff was rude about having to come up and fix it. There was no writing pad, phone list. I had requested and agreed to pay for the airport transfer. The driver did showed up half hour later after multiple calls to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Balakrishnafrom Hyderabad

Stay in Best Western Taurus

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Location: Mahipalur where this hotel is located is shortest distance to domestic & international airports. There are dozen hotels here though.
This must be one of the most expensive hotels in Delhi for the room and services they offered. B&B quality bed, annoing music in the list and the most expensive food & beverage prices I a hotel not even qualified as 1 star. Expedia website says complimentary shuttle to Airport but I was quoted 500 only for the drop to the airport in spite of the distance not more then 2 kms and informing them previous day.
1 out of 5
by Balakrishnafrom Hyderabad

Stay in Best Western Taurus

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Location: Mahipalur where this hotel is located is shortest distance to domestic & international airports. There are dozen hotels here though.
This must be one of the most expensive hotels in Delhi for the room and services they offered. B&B quality bed, annoing music in the list and the most expensive food & beverage prices I a hotel not even qualified as 1 star. Expedia website says complimentary shuttle to Airport but I was quoted 500 only for the drop to the airport in spite of the distance not more then 2 kms and informing them previous day.