Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very nice hotel overall. Friendly staff, who gave me a free upgrade to a suite which was emaculate. The only downside to this hotel is the location (not walking distance to anything), but Taxis are readily available in front of the entrance, so wasn't much of an issue. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good in most respects

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: facilities
Got everything we need, except the internet is very, very poor and the hotel does not have multiple plug adaptors for switching from USA to UK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Booked on expedia after i specified the exact date and hour of checking in and checking out, i was over charged $62 by the manager. long story short big rip off!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Business Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Room Service Food
Cons: Housekeeping Noise levels from bar and night club
Negatives Very Noisy and hard to get a good nights sleep due the noise coming from a bar and nightclub Housekeeping service is very poor - on a few occasions they did not leave water I asked for an ironing board and iron to be delivered to the room and they did not Hosekeeping did not do a very good job of tidying the room and never replaced used glasses Positives Room service food quality was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Mall of The Emirates is a short convenient walk
Watch out for the 'network' at work. As I checked out, I was almost heralded into a private car which was called a Taxi. I was not allowed to enter a regular Taxi that had just reached the porch. I clearly informed the valet that I wanted a regular taxi and he tells me that the charge will be the same a regular taxi. On asking for the amount, he gives me a range of 60-70 AED. My other colleagues paid about 85 AED for the same journey a day before. Quick whispers between valet and driver and a lot of rushing. At the start, the driver repeatedly points to his meter and tells me 'See Regular Charge'. During the journey, I see the driver's finger move towards the meter which then suddenly jumps. As the car turns into the airport, the meter shows 98.50 AED. Barely another 100 yards and the final bill stands at 120 AED ! Well an argument follows. However, decide not to loose my peace. I will be back in Dubai many more times - however, this hotel for the way it operates, has been struck off my list.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by known traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANTHONYfrom Melbourne

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Great service. I would recommend to anyone. Close to Emirates mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Beds, England

Great location

Posted May 15, 2014
Only round the corner from Emerites mall, just off the main highway meant good location to see all of Dubai! Staff happy and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omarfrom Riyadh

needs improvement

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it is not bad hotel , well decorated and good location nearby Mall Of The Emirates . BUT... THEY DON'T CLEAN THE ROOM PROPERLY.. WE FOUND A DRY DROP OF URINE OVER THE TOILET'S BOWL.. THE ENTRANCE OF THE NIGHT CLUB IS IN THE MAIN LOBBY SO YOU WILL HEAR LOUD MUISIC WHENEVER THE DOOR OPENS.
3 out of 5
by Axelfrom Bahrain

Good condition, poor service

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
I did not like the breakfast and the staff service was not great. I had an issue because they started painting the floor of the gym right when I was running in the treadmill. I just wanted to mentioned it to the manager and left a message at the reception. They never got back to me. I found several small incidents like this one during my stay.