Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: good location, airport shuttle to and from terminal was excellent.
Hotel a little tired. Beds and bedding not up to standard. Lacking pillows with any substance. The room did not have a fridge, there were no glasses. Breakfast made up for every thing !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The staff were very professional in their manner and service
Cons: The hotel is just looking a bit worn around the edges.
Location: This hotel is a short walk from departures and arrivals. Use the radisson blu bus as walking there is a little dangerous if there is a lot of traffic.
This was just for the night before we had an early flight the next morning. The stay is fine and the small murphy bed (not mentioned in the description of the room) was surprisingly comfortable - not what we were expecting. For the price it was a little below my expectations. Given that the other hotels in the Dublin airport are also seemingly mediocre then with just a little more effort this hotel would be sold out all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Main attraction of this hotel is it's location. It could use a little updating and freshening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Only stayed 1 night during an overnight stop over in Dublin. Got the junior suite and the room was huge, bed was extremely comfortable, air conditioning worked wonderfully well(which is something I've learned to appreciate during my travels through Europe). They had a bottle of still and sparkling water as well as fresh fruit waiting for us in our room which absolutely made mine and my wife's night when we got in around midnight after a long day of traveling. The staff was great and I can't recommend this place enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Stayed in the business suite. Good view of the airport terminal 2. Lovely bar and restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Balikesir / Turkey

Not worth for the money

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms,staff,breakfast menu,design.
Location: Airport
Breakfast: Hectic.Car Park : Charge to hotel guest not Ok.Room: Outdated.Hotel is too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

À good hôtel for a short stay in Dublin

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The lavatory Drain had Not been cleaned for a while. It did Not drain.
Location: Take city link into the city from the terminal, you will find a Lot of activities in Temple Bar district.
Conveniently located at DUB, this property is a good Choice for a Short stay in Dublin. For early morning departure Out of DUB, the room service brought a very complete continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

OK hotel near the Airport

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great location for the airport and run a good shuttle bus service. The staff were quite good, friendly and the service was very good
Cons: The whole hotel could do with a paint job and the hole place neds a refresh. The elevator cars are old and tired and poorly serviced.
Location: The main advantage of the hotel is its proximity to the airport, so there is nothing of interest within walking distance.
This hotel is in a good location and runs a 24 hour bus service to the airport at 15 minute intervals. The staff are good, friendly and give good service. The room was clean and everything worked. The bar had good bar food and beer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We stayed one night in this hotel. When we entered our room, we noticed a strong smell in the room. They changed our room from 1 queen+1twin to two double bed room. The staff were friendly and connected the beds together, and my wife, my daughter and I slept on the attached beds. Overall the building is old and it needs a complete renovation. In my opinion, it is a 2.5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Conveniently situated at airport but quiet hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience to airport,, you could easily walk to terminals but shuttles were also readily available.
Cons: Nobody seems to put alarm clocks in their hotel rooms anymore, would like to have the option to be able to set an alarm.
Location: Easy bus ride into Dublin city.
Staff were very helpful allowing us to check in early and providing information on local transport and sights to see. Room was clean, spacious and well equipped. The room was quiet especially considering the hotel is located right by the airport terminal.