Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon AB

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience well located.
Location: Edmonton is very close by for shopping and restaurants.
It was a nice hotel very reasonable rates.Comfortable,convenient location especially if using airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yukon

Short Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Close to airport..............but shuttle not well marked.
Cons: Carpet.............linen
Location: n/A
Arrived at hotel at midnight, up at 6:00 AM.........clerk charged me for room when I checked in even though we had pre-paid with Expedia......night clerk found error and reversed charges in the am. Room hnd terrible coloured carpet...........and linen on bed all wrinkled. Room was extremely hot, had to open a window to cool down.......then had to turn heat on in am to get some warmth back in room.........would not recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable beds and friendly staff! What else could I ask for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops

The night before the flight.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room was fine for one night, dated carpet and colors.
Cons: Microwave in room and a better breakfast.
Location: Near airport...industrial area.
Once I got past the color scheme the room appeared to be clean. Even though I had booked a single queen bed I ended up in a room with 2 beds, but after a long drive I could not be bothered to complain or change rooms. The fireplace was a nice touch but it took some getting used to as it appears to be the heat source for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, suitable for a busy commuter.however

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The hotel has everything newer inside and out compared to most hotels. Hhh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair price

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Good and soft beds. Clean room. Staff was friendly and great price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay if near airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Nice 50" flat screens, clean rooms, spacious, liquor store next door, kind of like stepping into an Club 54 but unique in that way..definitely recommend this hotel, can't beat it for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mc|Murray

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The airport shuttle and the parking will have us return another time.
Cons: Changing the pillows would be a plus. Changing the coffee machine would reduce the waste.
Location: The nearby truck sto is a great place to eat - very good food, lots of it and a reasonable price.
I liked the motel but found the pillows too large and hard; they need to be downsized. They need a different coffe machine as the existing one is too wasteful with cups; they cannot be reused for a second cup.