Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edam, SK

Nice hotel close to airport. Nice and modern rooms

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed there the night before an early flight. It was nice. Only complaint is we requested a wake up call and they never did give us one! Good thing we never counted on them to wake us up as we would have missed our flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cold lake

Close to airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Can leave car parked there no charge there is also an airport shuttle also available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dawson Creek

Comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nicest staff and most comfortable bed ever! Fell ill while I was there and the staff was more than helpful before my trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray

Looks nice but needs maintenance

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The decor was nice.
Cons: The housekeeping staff should notice the maintenance shortcomings in the room and report it. The reception staff weren't friendly or welcoming.
Location: Edmonton International Airport
The door looks nice but the entire heating/cooling unit in our room didn't work and the toilet seat was falling off. We informed the desk and she said that a maintenance person will be called. Since it was 7 pm we offered to change rooms but she didn't want to do that. No contact was made with us after that point. We were ignored, left to freeze all night! As well, we asked for a lower profile pillow when we checked in because the week previous when we were there we found them very high. Our necks were sore after using them. Reception said that she didn't think that there was anything else but what we got. She added that she would check with a more permanent staff member but once again, no contact was make with us. We slept on the spare blanket and the bath towels (ugh). Furthermore, there was an elevator that wasn't operating, and it had looked that our room was broken I to at one point because the deadbolt plate on the door frame was gone and the deadbolt wouldn't work. I've stayed there many times, but for the price we paid, this certainly won't be our place to stay any longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: location to airport
Cons: check in instructions
nice hotel but terrible instructions on how to get to your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Clean room, good selection of restaurants to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looked Great felt awful

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The Experience at the hotel was really good, Food was amazing the room room even looked perfect. But the bed was very loud and nosey it had a very were bed frame or something and every time you sat on the edge or even moved to much it all squeaked very loudly.... It was very annoying to try and sleep on... That is my only complaint about or stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Room service menus should be in the rooms.
The room was large, warm and clean (it was -42 outside).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay at best

Posted Nov 15, 2014
No menu in my room for room service and staff didn't offer to bring one - just said 'sorry, it should've been there"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Light bulbs burned out. Air conditioner/heater leaking water.
Location: very close to airport
Nice place to stay. Close to airport. GREAT food available 24 HOURS A DAY!!!!! I was impressed with this.