Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビーチのすぐそば・静かで快適。

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: 静かでゆっくり過ごせました。
Cons: コンシェルジュに電話しなくても、掃除をしてほしい。
Location: 市内から少々離れているが苦になりません。
朝のブッフェは平均的な種類・おいしさで満足。ただしブレッド類の品質は低かった。 夕食のブッフェを一度利用しましたが、素材の品質を考慮すれば、かなり高い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Spacious room, nice pool and staff are helpful. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

โรงแรมที่เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

Posted Mar 29, 2015
บรรยากาศสวยงามน่าพักแต่ทะเลลึกเล่นไม่ได้ อาหารอร่อยมาก มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย แต่เวลาcheck outเสร็จให้รอนอกห้องพักอากาศร้อนมากรอ ค่อนข้างนานมากรอไม่ไหวต้องหิ้วกระเป๋าจากห้องเองระยะทางค่อนข้างไกล พนักงานทีให้บริการมีน้อย
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

Great resort and villa

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The pool in the villa is too cold! Didn't enjoy at all! However, the emerald pool and ocean pool r great!! The villa is large and comfortable but can't watch tv while laying on bed coz the tv is in the living room. Execellent service! Location is far from city, need more free shuttle bus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

很放鬆的渡假飯店

Posted Mar 6, 2015
早餐好,房間挑高很舒適,近海灘的泳池很棒,下午3-4點有免費下午茶,住2晚,白天都在房間和泳池,晩上搭車去市區夜市吃飯,請飯店叫mini van,9大2小2baby坐一車才300B很合理,車程10分鐘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

"Rustic" luxury in Hua Hin

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Tranquility and friendliness of staff
Cons: Training of staff in the restaurant
Location: 5 kilometers to Hua Hin centre, we enjoyed the Vana Nava water park.
The hotel offers great tranquility and has charming personnel. The resort itself is placed outside of Hua Hin centre, which we found to be an advantage as the Beach is less crowded and less full of sales and different kind of offerings. The hotel is set in a lush garden, and the staff has an immense task to keep it free from leaves... There are so many staff working to maintain the garden, but it will of course be some leaves in the pool as the wind was quite strong during our stay. The food at the resort is good, the staff at the restaurant are charming, but some more basic skills could be needed to maintain a 5 star quality at the restaurant. When it gets busy, they are "running" around trying to help without a plan it seems. The pool and beach are is very nice. The sea is not crystal clear due to the waves that mix the fine sand, and the beach is quite shallow. Overall a very pleaseant stay, with some minor adjustments to staff training at the restaurant, this is a true 5 star resort
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

far from ubub but the pool is nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015
pool is very nice and the staff are super friendly but the place is far from ubud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WEICHIAOfrom 台灣

感覺度假得很值得

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
我們是三人入住一間雙床房,從一踏入飯店開始就可以感受到很放鬆的氣氛。 從前檯到餐廳、客房的服務人員皆可很親切的感受到他們的歡迎。只是除了前檯的接待人員以外,並不是所有工作人員都能使用簡單的英文溝通,建議有需求可以先聯絡前檯尋求幫助。 早餐雖然款式不多,但是十分好吃,尤其是每天不同款式的泰式湯麵以及很新鮮的沙拉吧。 沙灘雖然是飯店自己舖的,但是可以確保衛生乾淨。 房間蚊子真的很多,如果介意蚊子的肯定會受不了。 總結來說,這是度假放鬆值得推薦的一間飯店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Autralia

Mosquitos

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and courteous. The service was very good.
Cons: The hotel needs to review the mosquito problem. They could manage this issue by eliminating the the places they breed within the hotel grounds.
The staff at the hotel were lovely and the service was excellent. We enjoyed our stay however, the mosquito problem at the resort was terrible. Management should look at the many ponds and stagnant water deposits around the resort. While I enjoyed my stay, I wouldn't return because of this issue.