Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place near downtown

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
this is a great hotel near downtown! We walked along the shore and downtown. there are several great food establishments close by. Breakfast is hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

The breakfast room

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: view
Too small to accomodate people, selection terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CCfrom TEXAS

Mistake that turned out alright.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the staff, very friendly. Was disappointed because I searched for hotels around Bainbridge and this came up....and didn't realize how far from my destination it was. Quaint little town. Best part was finding Manchester Park. City on a Sunday had really nothing in it to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, Canada

Family long weekend trip

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the I-5 highway, only 30 mins to Seattle
Cons: The property itself could use some renovations and better upkeep. Wi-Fi was very good but only had access the first day and then it no longer worked.
Location: Close to Point Defiance Zoo and Aquarium, Close to Enchanted Village water park
Easy check in, good rates. Happy to have a room on the second floor that was nice and quiet. It was never noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise Kfrom Littleton, CO

Water view from every room

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and maintained every day. Breakfasts were very nice, not just a bagel and coffee. Wonderful location with the view of the water from every room. We especially liked not staying in the heart of the busy city but having easy access to it via the ferry. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. All in all we enjoyed our stay a great deal and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Seattle/Port Orchard/Bremerton area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.

Close to the bay. Small beach area. Barbecue area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Over all, a good experience. Only concern, no elevator for those with physical challenges. Breakfast is on the third floor with many steps to climb. Staff did offer to help bring food to room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shelbyfrom bremerton

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the service was good. Breakfast was ok and the bed was way to hard. Was hoping for a bettter view but if you are a lucky one to get an upper floor on the end or the main building its is awsome=) made a great home base for the fathoms parade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara L.from Greenacres, WA

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was nice, views of water beautiful and overall comfortable place to stay for my business trip.