Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice apartments a bit far from town

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It is a very modern and comfortable apartment with good tv cable and free wifi. Pools and gym are nice and manager Kurt is a great guy. However you need to keep into account the distance from restaurants and the beach (min 3 km). I rented a scooter which was a very smart decision
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights with our 2 young children. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. I booked because most reviews said the rooms are very clean. I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool or had breakfast on site. Hired a car for 1100 THB per day and drove around which was a good suggestion by the staff: as the only downside of The Park is the location. It is not easy to get to without a car or scooter and taxis are expensive. Anyway, very happy overall and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rioultfrom france

lieu idéal pour séjour en famille calme près de tt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'endroit est idéal car au calme et situé à 10' de tout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, South Australia

Comfortable, relaxing and friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Loved the location - very peaceful (except for the lovely frog noises at night). The Park is close enough to the beach and other activities
Cons: Nothing comes to mind - we had a fabulous time
Location: Everything you want is close - beach, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing all a short distance away
From the moment we arrived I knew I had made a great choice in accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff, clean, spacious and well appointed apartments, beautiful gardens and pool areas. We were close enough to the beach (short 5 min drive) or if you're feeling energetic (remember it's quite hot and humid) around a 20 minute walk to Choeng Mon beach. Walking can be a little hazardous, as there are no footpaths and the traffic can get quite busy. I would recommend hiring a car (hotel staff can organise it for you) if you're brave enough to combat the traffic. Once you get used to the bikes whizzing around you, it's not so bad! It made it so much easier to travel around, especially as a family of 5. Not too far away is the Big Buddha with some great shopping and Wat Plai Laem - Suwannaram Temple is a must see. At Chaweng beach, there's lots of shopping and a large supermarket for food shopping. They also have a carpark market on Wednesday nights. We loved the food stalls, especially the bags of sweet and juicy pineapple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Örebro

Hjälpsamma och man får klara sig mycket själv!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den var mycket bra. Det som är viktigt att veta är att detta är inte hotell i den bemärkelse att det finns restaurang, aktiviteter osv. utan detta är (om jag har förstått det rätt) lgh som hyrs ut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sonal minhasfrom gurgaon

Great property

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We traveled with a 11 month old baby. Kurt, Tik and the staff were very helpful. They are a very honest bunch of people. Prices of car and scooter were at par with the market. Their recommendation were also spot on. The cot for the baby was pretty good. 7 eleven is 10 mins away. Choi Mon beach is 15 -20 mins away on foot. We wanted to stay away from the hustle bustle of the beach and This property was pretty much what we wanted. Food is ordered from restaurants around. Has good veg options. Chawang beach is 15 mins away on a bike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanefrom RENNES

excellent accueil et hebergement confortable

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: l architecture de la residence..le calme reposant du jardin
Location: la plage de CHOENG MON est toute proche (on conseille toutefois d'etre motorisé)
excellent sejour d'une semaine au milieu de ce jardin très bien entretenu et comportant deux piscines.il s'agit d'une residence hoteliere très calme située bien en retrait de la route .les appartements en duplex sont très confortables conçus avec des materiaux de qualité et comportent un coin cuisine avec coin repas;le gerant est francophone et anglophone,renseigne très bien sur la region et est efficace et sympathique.Son epouse thai est charmante et prepare sur commande de delicieux petits dejeuners. possibilité de location de vehicules/scooters et transfert aeroport.Le personnel est agreable et souriant A recommander sincerement
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanette

Masser af plads

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk lækre rækkehuse..!