Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from Strasbourg

Rien à redire

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Accueil très chaleureux par la personne responsable de la réception. Meilleur accueil de tout notre séjour. Efficacité dans les services demandés ( livraison de nourriture, location de scooters, reservation taxi, ...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice apartments a bit far from town

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It is a very modern and comfortable apartment with good tv cable and free wifi. Pools and gym are nice and manager Kurt is a great guy. However you need to keep into account the distance from restaurants and the beach (min 3 km). I rented a scooter which was a very smart decision
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lionel from Paris

The best Park

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Merveilleux séjour dans ce petit palace. Rien à redire... Appartement duplex qui peut facilement accueillir 5 personnes sans problème. Chambre propre, serviette fournis pour tout le séjour, frigo avec boissons (payant bien entendu) et tout ce qu'il faut pour préparer des plats. L'endroit est calme et tranquille. Deux piscines magnifique chacune ayant son style et éclairé la nuit. Hôtesse d'accueil qui nous a rassuré lorsque nous sommes arrivé (il pleuvait le déluge et nous avez prédit le beau temps l'après midi... et il fi le beau temps en effet !), et qui nous a aidé pour les bons plans, les motos et tout le reste. N'hésitez pas à lui demander. quelques points noir : - en retrait de la ville donc moyen de locomotion obligatoire - Pas de clim dans la salle de sport A recommander tout simplement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

今までで最高の宿!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
部屋にキッチンが付いているとの事で選んだが、大変良かった。何よりオーナー?と思われる女性のレックさんがとにかく親切。カタコトでしか喋れない英語を理解しようとしてくれて、色々対応してくれようとするその姿勢が大変嬉しかった。また、冷蔵庫から料理器具、グラスまでしっかりそろえてあって、困る事がなかったです。部屋も清潔で、3日間清掃がなくても全く気にならない。むしろ、家の感覚で、サムイも10回目になるが、今までで一番よい旅ができた。いつも市場で、あの野菜食べたいなぁ~この調味料はどんな味がするんだろう?なぞ思っていたが、自ら調理できて楽しかった。チャウエンの繁華街までも、バイクで10分程度、パンガン行きの港もバイクで5分と、サムイ中級者レベルなら、最高の宿ではないだろうか?初心者には、チャウエンビーチ近辺のホテルをオススメするが、私はうるさいので好きではない。また、楽しい思い出を作りに訪問したいと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights with our 2 young children. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. I booked because most reviews said the rooms are very clean. I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool or had breakfast on site. Hired a car for 1100 THB per day and drove around which was a good suggestion by the staff: as the only downside of The Park is the location. It is not easy to get to without a car or scooter and taxis are expensive. Anyway, very happy overall and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rioult from france

lieu idéal pour séjour en famille calme près de tt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
L'endroit est idéal car au calme et situé à 10' de tout!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Comfortable, relaxing and friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Loved the location - very peaceful (except for the lovely frog noises at night). The Park is close enough to the beach and other activities
Cons: Nothing comes to mind - we had a fabulous time
Location: Everything you want is close - beach, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing all a short distance away
From the moment we arrived I knew I had made a great choice in accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff, clean, spacious and well appointed apartments, beautiful gardens and pool areas. We were close enough to the beach (short 5 min drive) or if you're feeling energetic (remember it's quite hot and humid) around a 20 minute walk to Choeng Mon beach. Walking can be a little hazardous, as there are no footpaths and the traffic can get quite busy. I would recommend hiring a car (hotel staff can organise it for you) if you're brave enough to combat the traffic. Once you get used to the bikes whizzing around you, it's not so bad! It made it so much easier to travel around, especially as a family of 5. Not too far away is the Big Buddha with some great shopping and Wat Plai Laem - Suwannaram Temple is a must see. At Chaweng beach, there's lots of shopping and a large supermarket for food shopping. They also have a carpark market on Wednesday nights. We loved the food stalls, especially the bags of sweet and juicy pineapple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Örebro

Hjälpsamma och man får klara sig mycket själv!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Den var mycket bra. Det som är viktigt att veta är att detta är inte hotell i den bemärkelse att det finns restaurang, aktiviteter osv. utan detta är (om jag har förstått det rätt) lgh som hyrs ut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels