Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the market.

Posted May 17, 2015
cleanliness has to be improved for the room interiors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dammam

Bad

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Bad stuff old tawell bad smell old hotel good location for my work only
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yaser from الرياض

انصح به لقربه من سوق الافنيوز

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
الفندق قريب من الخدمات .. لكن لا يوجد مواقف سيارات في اغلب الاحوال لكثرة الاعراس فبعد صلاة المغرب حتى الساعه 12 لا تستطيع ايقاف سيارتك بسهوله .. الاستقبال متعاون جداً والفندق قديم ولكن مرتب قريب من سوق الافنيوز وايضاً 360
3 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller from UK

great service

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful but the hotel was very dated and could do with a bit of TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ياسر from الرياض

جيد جداً

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
موقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب من سوق الافنيوز والطريق السريع .. جودة الفندق لا بأس بها .. قديم نوعاً ما ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abu Saad from Riyadh

Good

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, very acceptable. Just not luxury.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zaina from Washington D.C.

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel and unfortunately it was the worst experience. I turned off the A/C immediately because it was freezing and still till the next day it was cold. The bed was 2 twins put together. The bathroom was appalling with ancient style and not maintained well. Even the toilet had permanent stains. The staff was not helpful and the pool area was a joke. I would never ever go to this hotel again. The business center had computers from the 1990's with internet that took 30 mins to dial up!!!!!! Worst experience and uncomfortable in every aspect.
3 out of 5
by Terra from Japan

Very slow internet connection

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The free Internet has a very slow speed and the electric wave of Wi-Fi does not recieve to the back of the room. the electric socket of a power supply is insufficient, it is very inconvenient.