Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Florida

Weekend Trip

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast is good. The beds are comfy.
Location: The hotel is located in The Villages. It's close to the town square so there are lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It's always clean and the staff is friendly. So we keep coming back. Nice pool and common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rey

Great

Posted May 5, 2014
Great place stayed over for Leesburg Bikefest had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonja from Ocala, FL

Great place to stay during Bikefest

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect. Loved the location, just a short walk to the Village Square and a short ride to downtown Leesburg to enjoy the bikefest. We will definitely try to book this hotel again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sydney vickers from The Villages, Florida

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only had a problem with the TV etc. I was erroneously charged for items I never used. I had to dispute the bill. Never received a receipt at time of check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria from Kennedy

Great room, professional staff, excellent location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. Everyone so accommodating and helpful. The room was always spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoria Kennedy from Charlotte NC

One block from the square

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location. Only one block from all the activity! Next to the movie theatre. Lovely pool. Great staff and room kept immaculate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AnnieM from Ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The location of this hotel is the perfect!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay when visiting The Villages. The Square is a very short distance away. The main highway is also.