Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Free wi-fi, comfy beds.
Cons: Bathroom could have been cleaner upon arrival.
Location: Great location!
Had what we needed for a 9-day stay, but more frequent cleaning would be appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln

Would rather stay here than at a hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: It ticks all the boxes and really is like a mini home from home
Cons: A change of towels would have been nice but to be fair we didn't have time to query if we could have new towels. .
Location: Easy walking distance to Earls Court and Olympia , great local Italian and Persian restaurants
We used the apartments while working at a trade show at Olympia. They represented great value for money bright light and clean and modern. Everything worked well, brand new iron , hot showers, kettle even coffee and Tea were provided .Honestly we would rather stay here again than use a hotel . The reception staff were friendly and helpful arranging cabs etc . Room service was available although we didn't use it. We loved the hushed silence in the corridors providing a great nights sleep before back to work in the morning . Can't praise it highly enough just hope they don't rack the prices up now .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good apartment style hotel to save money

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good way to save money and good location FREE WIFI
Cons: Smiling staff, fix central heating, better beds (not great for your back after a few nights)
Location: 3 minute walk from Earl's Court tube station--Picadilly line (great) and Circle and District lines. Tesco right next door. Safe. Not much else
The location was a 3 minute walk from the closest tube station on the Picadilly line and right next to a Tesco (pluses) Central heating was broken and we were there at the end of December so it was a bit chilly.. disappointing as they provided a space heater that did almost nothing for the cold Free tea (plus) for cold mornings and kitchen facilities were good for saving money (buying yogurt and fruit from Tesco for breakfasts and some dinners in) Staff were just borderline friendly but helpful FREE WIFI (plus plus plus!) I love British TV!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 비해 그렇게 좋은 편은 아닌 숙소.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 바로 옆에 TESCO가 있음
Cons: 방의 청결도.
영국에 입국한 날 처음 갔던 숙소였는데, 방 바닥이 딱딱한 재질로 되어 있고 지저분해서 조금 불쾌했음. 방 안이 다소 추워 잠을 편하게 잘 수 없었음. 지하철 역에서 걸어 가기에는 약간 먼 거리.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

アパートメントスタイル

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 空港から便利。自炊できる。部屋が広い。
Cons: バスタブが欲しい
大晦日~1/5まで滞在 地下鉄Piccadilly lineで空港からも便利です。リフトがある駅は少ないので大きなトランクがあっても楽でした。 駅から徒歩10分くらい。商店街を外れて少し寂しい道です。 バス停はすぐ近くで、バス乗り継ぎであちこち観光できます。 ホテルの向かいにTESCOあるので便利♪ 部屋は広く キッチン&リビングにはダイニングテーブルとソファ それでも二人分のトランクを余裕で広げられました。 ただ、ドア開けて すぐベッドには驚きました。キッチンの設備や洗濯機も便利。 冬の滞在だと やはり日本人にはバスタブがあったほうが良かったと思いました。 部屋は通り沿いではなかったので静かでした。 清潔感も まずまずよかったと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carpi Modena

ottima soluzione per visitare Londra

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: silenzioso
Cons: manca un servizio Bar
Location: ottimo hotel per visitare Londra , Metro a 10 minuti Earl's Court ( Piccadilly + District / Circle line)
Struttura moderna e nuovissima, appartamenti ben curati e dotati di ogni confort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Bra lägenhet nära t-banan

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nära Tesco. Nära t-banan. Fint och lugnt område. Bekväma sängar och trevligt och fräscht rum.
Cons: Temperaturen. Det går inte att ha två lösa element som ibland stängs av och ibland går på. Det blåste också kallt i vårt rum.
Location: Nära t-banan och 2 matbutiker (Sainsbury´s och Tesco). Var inte runt området annars.
Vi var väldigt nöjda över vår vistelse på Go Native. Rummet var fint inrett med microvågsugn, kylskåp och frys, bestick och tallrikar osv. Hotellet ligger nästan vägg i vägg med mataffären Tesco och är promenadavstånd från t-bana (Earl´s court). Personalen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Enda nackdelen var att det var kallt inne på rummet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent.
Cons: The room needs a minor refurbishment to bring it back up to standard
Location: Well located for tube access, restaurants and sightseeing.
A well laid out, cleverly designed room. Our room was cold at night (gap in the frame of the balcony door) and the room was a little grubby, but still good value for money and an excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful amenities and very convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The amenities and convenient location
Cons: Closing the cuboard doors was challenging as most of them had magnet systems, which required them to be shut several times before they closed properly
My wife and I stayed at Go Native hotel for five days over the New Year's Day holiday. It was only ten minutes away from the Earl's Court station and the only difficulty was that we had to exit from the exhibition end, which required us to walk up two flights of stairs with our suitcases. The room was very clean and we were impressed with how the designers managed to pack away several appliances, including a washing machine, neatly, in order to maximize space. The kitchen was wonderful and since there was a large Tesco nearby, we were able to cook meals everyday using the counter top stove and oven. The only problem was that the instruction manual for the stove was incorrect, so we had to check on the Internet to find out how to operate it. The bed was also very comfortable and we were able to store our suitcases under it. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and tried as much as possible to make our stay enjoyable. Overall, I would give this hotel a high rating and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Apartment for the price of a hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We stayed in a studio style hotel/apartment room. It had a large and comfortable bed, a separate living room area with a small two seater table, sofa and side tables. In between the living room and bedroom areas there was a kitchenette, well really a kitchen. It included two hobs, a cooker/microwave, dishwasher, sink, all the needed dishes/cups/cutlery, and cleaning products. Also there was a washer/dryer in one of the closets! The room was fun, clean and a very reasonable price! I strongly recommend it for 1 night or longer.