Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect area for a hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Friendly staff. service was great. Answered all my question. I felt like I was at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The bed was smaller than anticipated.
The hotel was good. I was surprised that the TV channels were set to east coast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are sorry to hear that your bed did not meet your expectations; however, we are glad that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Review of Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located near to restaurants and shops. It can be easily accessed via highways or local routes. The only complaint I have is one time I requested a hotel staff to print me the Google map for a place that I have to go to but she told me she had no access to Google map. However two other hotel staff were helpful in response to similar requests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom was dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable and that you found your bathroom to be dated. I will share your feedback with my maintenance staff so that we can work to make updates and improvements. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you taking the time to notify our staff. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'm not staying here again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room was clean, it was uncomfortable. The air conditioner was awful and the bed was horrible. It was lumpy and noisy and seems to be very old. There was some strange bird noises from one of the rooms - not sure if a guest had a bird. The first room I was given was not clean--dirty dishes and towels laying around. The staff are nice but that does not override the poor quality of the hotel. I cancelled future reservations and will be staying somewhere else next time. If you are only staying one night and need a bargain, it is ok. Longer than that...I do not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yolandafrom Pasadena

Just OK

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just OK, nothing outstanding and not to bad. I went to An Extended Stay in HOuston and it was the worst Hotel in the Country. The hotel agent gave us cleaner to clean out room. My daughter was pregnant at the time and she and the agent went upstairs to clean the room, we had rags and liquid cleaner. She never said she would clean and never apologized for the nastyness and the fact that she expected us to clean the room. Needless to say, I never went to another Extended Stay until now. That was 3 years ago. It is definently not a Westin, Doubletree, Embassy Suites or W. This was only for overnight and quick, I would have never got this if something else was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Caligirlfrom Monrovia

Fair Condition

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was over all fair. I was a little disappointed that my room was not cleaned everyday. There should be 2 trash cans in the room-1 in the bathroom and one in the main room. Hand wash cloths should also be a part of the towel inventory and the some kind of fabric softner would have been nice for the bath towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

1週間以上の滞在におすすめ

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: 過ごしやすい
Cons: 今回の部屋はほぼ良かったのだが風呂の排水にとても時間がかかってびっくりした
Location: 前述
10年以上年2回程度利用しているので変化はいろいろ実感しているが それとは別に第三者的に見れば 煩わされたくない旅慣れた旅行者には過ごしやすいホテルであるとは思う。 長期滞在でパームスプリングス方面への観光やデザートヒルズアウトレットへは最適なポジション。同じ敷地内にバハフレッシュというおいしいメキシカンのお店やOTOOTOという寿司レストランがあるので便利。その他に車で5分以内にTRADER JOE'SやMARSHYALL'Sのあるモールなど。私自身は部屋で自炊もしている。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Pleasanto

Horrible bed

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, especially Andrea atbthe front desk. Room was clean, but beds were horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't extend your stay here

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heater in the room set off the smoke alarm. It's next to the freeway so it's noisy. And the bed was uncomfortable and hard. The free "breakfast" was a joke they only had oatmeal and like 4 muffins. I don't want to stay here again. If I had booked more than 1 night I would have changed hotels.