Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Away from town

Posted Sep 11, 2014
On check out, they insisted i pay them although expedia already collected from me. Expedia' s voucher should b more explicit. Other than that,everything else was okl 'll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddyfrom Edmonton

Very good hotelFre

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty good. My only complaint is about the cleanliness my room it was poorly manged. The rest of the topics was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Fine

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was friendly and helpful. Hotel was as expected, just a normal hotel that was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel In & out. Didn't get a chance to use pool or hot tub but looked to be in great condition. Only complaint is the air conditioner in our room wasn't working as well as it should have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Nice hotel not far from Vancouver

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Perfectly adequate place to spend the night.
Cons: Maybe a hot breakfast.
Location: Vancouver is 30 minutes away.
Clean, comfortable and quiet--perfect. The bed was very good and the wifi worked. The cold breakfast was adequate only.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfy though and the room was quiet. The air conditioner was quiet and kept the room cool.
Cons: Maintenance in the bathroom to improve the toilet and bathtub working better. Install up-to-date TV's in the rooms.
Location: The hotel was right along the highway so leaving the hotel was a bit of challenge.
Had issues with the TV in the room. Toilet didn't flush very good. The drain in the bathtub was clogged so the water didn't drain very good. We found two seals for the shower head in the drain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be going back

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Front desk staff were rude and unfriendly. I will not be returning to this hotel and other best western locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Best westernfrom Maple Ridge Bc

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwave in our room clean helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancyfrom Best Western Maple Ridge

great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maple Ridge Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Good Breakfast
Cons: Smoke coming into hallways from people smoking outside, was very strong!
The hotel was okay for an overnight. Renovations were done to the hotel, but very poor finishing. It is quiet and convenient if you need to do business in Maple Ridge. Strong, reliable wiFi.