Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ive ever been to

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It looked more like a motel. tv didnt work and room was incredibly uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA originally from Miami, FL

I never do reviews, but....

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I always read reviews, but agree that we all have different opinions and thought i'd give this hotel a try. Was not happy at all, the room was musty and old, the AC did not work, I was afraid to walk barefoot on the rug, the water temp and flow depended on how many people were showering in the hotel and even though it was close to all the shops and restaurants in Coral Gables, I did not care for the area where the hotel was at. We booked for 6 nights and ended up checking out after the 1st night. Unfortunately, I am not able to recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but a dump.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Terrible... Only thing good was the location and the comfortable bed. Would never stay again or recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Hotel horror

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The condition of the plumbing fixtures were horrible. In desperate need of repairs or replacement. We needed to shower in another room and even then the plumbing fixtures were broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Really Nice place including the breakfast and the internet access I will definitely recommend this place to anyone for now on this will be my favorite hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Good for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Regular room and service, good for the price. just the carpet can have a better cleanser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Cheap hotel but do not expect anything

Posted May 26, 2015
Good points are calling to get a shuttle from the airport, guest laundry and easy parking. But Wi-Fi unusable from the room (everyone is going in the corridor), heavy noise from the traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Loud, dirty and bad staff

Posted May 11, 2015
I booked it for 5 nights. First day we got room 216 in our way we saw a very dirty hotel with paint falling from the walls, doors. Our room was so loud you could hear everything and is next to ponce de leon, the worst part was discovering a lot of insects in the bed, bathroom. The bathroom door wouldnt close so i push hard and from the bottom more insects appear. Next day we demand to change rooms (at the morning), and in the old room we forgot a six pack of diet coke, so at night when we call reception the front desk man was so rude and wouldnt help us, next day was a different man and wouldnt help us either (claiming it was not in his shift and there was no note about it) at night there was a third different man, we was the worst only said i dont know, its late nobody from the cleaning room is here i cant help you. Breakfast is only juice from box, coffee and 2 slices of bread with butter. Worst hotel ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIDIER from Kingston Jamaica

Business Traveler experience

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
noisy surroundings (street with cars noise) erratic poor quality Wifi Broadband throughout the hotel (not good for business travelers) staff did their best for service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from Bloomfield Hills

Nice Surprise-A great deal!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice stay. Prompt, cordial service. The room was clean and comfortable.