Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel staffe was very accommodating and friendly. Beautiful location and decor throughout the hotel. The room was a little smaller than I imagined but the ocean view from the balcony made up for it. The only downside would be the mandatory valet service. They do not offer self parking which is was a minor turnoff. All in all, I still give this hotel 4 and 1/2 out of 5 stars and definitely recommend it to anyone interested in staying in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh ,nc

Posted Jul 13, 2015
3 elevators only 1 work balcony room no smoking. Valet does not open or close doors for you and they wanted a tip lol yeah right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
the rooms are very small, the pool is extra small and dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deixa muito a desejar

Posted Jul 8, 2015
O hotel é caro, overpriced, o café da manhã se resume um copo de suco e um pequeno muffin. Equipe lenta, enfim não recomendo;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We checked out of he hotel yesterday at 8am still waiting for a manager to call me back and its now 11am the day after. Staff was very unprofessional will not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The only issue with my stay was that they conducted a fire test that I know is required but was very annoying and at some point the number of elevators available were down to one at some points of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Traveled with two kids 5 &10. Room was small, but comfortable, ocean view, and quiet. Pool and beach was never crowded. Staff was always on top of your needs and very friendly. Not a party scene so it was a great home base for our travels with family to Miami and day trip to Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Like the movies

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was fantastic. Everything was perfect. I enjoyed the view, the room, the breakfast and the attention. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel beautiful views

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We loved everything about this hotel fromt the room to the pool the beach the staff overall great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Never again

Posted May 9, 2015
I had to change rooms twice because the balcony doors would not lock, you can easy step over the rail onto the next balcony so I didn't feel safe and one of the rooms front door wouldn't lock. I was given a suite for my troubles however, that balcony door wouldn't lock either but because it was made in a way that no one could reach it I was ok with it. The next day I found my credit card had been charged $150 for mini bar items that I did not take or use. I was told it was from one of the rooms I originally had, I was so upset behind the accusation that I had to get a manager involved, he took care of the charges, but I'm left wondering who really took the items from the mini bar. When it was time to checkout my bill was so screwed I still don't know if I was charged correctly. My stay was horrible and I will never go back there.