Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUCH

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: NOTING
Cons: JUST BURN IT
Location: RUN
OUCH THE PLACE IS TERIBLE JUST BURN IT ALLREADY HAFT THE HOTEL IS DESTROID
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Expedia

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Please tell me how do I reserve a room for a hotel that you dont even send a confirmation to so my room gets reserved and my daugther fiance and myself have a place to sleep instead of my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seward ne

terrible part of town. run down on the outside,

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. staff, the outside could be cleaner.
We drove their and the outside is run down, the staff was unfriendly. We walked out and did not stay. I can not even imagine what the rooms looked like. I am thankful we did not stay!
1 out of 5
by Kfrom Edinburgh

Not at all what it seemed

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We ended up not staying there..I've seen some cheap motels before but this was ghetto and horrible. They didn't have a reservation for us at all was in their system when we called.. windows were busted out.. there were boards on some.. it was very slummy. Very broken down place.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom decatur

Terrible

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Well we checked in and thought it was just kinda run down but it's far worse than that everything's disgusting nd people who live there are loud and run around the whole place we did not stay the night we found other cleaner accommodations in town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy place!!!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: everything
Location: OK
This hotel was run down and the management was poor. They were doing bookkeeping on the counter and didn't know if people were still staying in the rooms or if they had paid. We were afraid to spend the night. The room was dirty. the faucet in the tub was runnig hot water. There were cigarette burns in the bathroom. We don't recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel to stay in

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: That I had no other place to stay
Location: Muncie, Indiana
This is the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. The 1st night there my room had to be exchanged due to a busted lock, a horrible odor, and no lights in the room. The 2nd room still had an odor, an garbage can with McDonalds in it, a dirty soap bar, a closet with no hangers, a broken bed, and a no smoke detector. The only reason I stayed at this hotel is because there were no other rooms available that weekend due to Ball State University's Family Weekend. While the staff was extremely nice, i would not recommended this hotel to anyone to stay in. Did I mention that their free breakfast consisted of a college fridge with a bottle of orange juice like you would keep in your house? Also a jar of jelly that everyone had to put thief knife into - very unsanitary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waltfrom Cincinnati OH

Great hotel for anyone in Muncie

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Clean, and friendly staff.
Cons: TV.
Location: Convenient with fast food in sight.
Every important was right, cost was extremely reasonable. It was vey close to the event I was to participate. My only complaint would be the TV remote did not work, and there were very few channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disapointed

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Pros: The jacuzzi tub worked
Cons: the fact that we reserved two beds and that wasnt even an option
I reserved a jacuzzi room with two beds, when I arrived there was only one bed. I went to the front desk and he told me that their hotel doesnt even have jacuzzi rooms with two beds. I ask for a roll away bed and was told they dont have any. I ask about pool hrs and he told me ducks took over their pond, I mean pool. The bathroom hadnt been cleaned in quite some time, the ceiling was coming down and the pieces were still in the tub! The amount of calcium build up made the chrome looked terrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 14, 2011
The vanity light has a pipe next to it and the pipe was leaking thats a hazard to guest. The bathtub had like burn marks in the tub. The bed comforters have cigarette burns in the comforters.