Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Nice Hotel close to shopping and mayor highways

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the kitchen and full size refrigerator
Cons: breakfast more time more coffee
Location: shopping and eat
Vacation from florida nice studio apt with full kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Clean, friendly, easy access to all amenities

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The proximity suited us
Cons: Increasing cleaning to at least 3 times a week with no additional charge
Location: Shopping, Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall,bus route 30 minutes from New York, close to all main routes out,
Wanted a hotel within easy reach of all amenities, airport, shopping, restaurants, access to New York and main routes to visit other areas. It met all my expectations, rooms were clean and tidy, cleaners only cleaned twice a week, you could increase this for a further fee Basic continental breakfast provided, coffee, porridge, muffins, if nit sufficient IHOP across the road Staff were always friendly and very helpful Transport to and from the hotel was available, please remember to take the free phone number with you, they only go to the airport if called, I was not aware of this, needed up paying for a taxi You basically get what you pay for, overall very happy with hotel and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The stay was nice, staff was nice but I didn't like the smell of other people cooking their meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yusrafrom Canada

Good stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most convenient was hotel shuttle service. The only thing we noticed while booking they have shown two separate beds but when we got room there was only one bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Splendid service by the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSÉ ERASMOfrom Currais Novos

muito bom mesmo. ..

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi apenas um dia, mas valeu a pena, pois fica bem próximo ao Jersey Gardens. Dá pra ir a pé. Quarto confortável e com tudo dentro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY HOTEL

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: NOTHING EXPECT THE LOCATION WAS GOOD FOR THE SHOPS NEARBY.
Cons: IT NEEDS TO BE COMPLETELY CLEANED UP AND ALL ADVERTISMENTS SHOULD REFLECT WHAT YOU SEE WHEN YOU GET THEIR.
THIS HOTEL IS NOT WHAT IS ADVERTISED ON YOUR WEBSITE. WE POINTED THIS OUT TO THE HOTEL STAFF AND THEY DIDNT SEEM TO CARE. THE ROOM WAS SMELLY, OLD AND DIRTY. I WOULD NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS RECOMMAND THIS TO A FRIEND. THIS 'HOTEL' IS NOT A HOTEL IT SHOULD BE RATED AS A HOSTEL BUT THEN I HAVE STAYED IN CLEANER HOSTELS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Roselle, NJ

A satisfactory Hotel experience in Elizabeth

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel very close to eateries and the DFO

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good value for money, I was worried that the cleanliness would not be up there, but was wrong as it was very clean.