Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Nice Hotel close to shopping and mayor highways

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the kitchen and full size refrigerator
Cons: breakfast more time more coffee
Location: shopping and eat
Vacation from florida nice studio apt with full kitchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Clean, friendly, easy access to all amenities

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The proximity suited us
Cons: Increasing cleaning to at least 3 times a week with no additional charge
Location: Shopping, Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall,bus route 30 minutes from New York, close to all main routes out,
Wanted a hotel within easy reach of all amenities, airport, shopping, restaurants, access to New York and main routes to visit other areas. It met all my expectations, rooms were clean and tidy, cleaners only cleaned twice a week, you could increase this for a further fee Basic continental breakfast provided, coffee, porridge, muffins, if nit sufficient IHOP across the road Staff were always friendly and very helpful Transport to and from the hotel was available, please remember to take the free phone number with you, they only go to the airport if called, I was not aware of this, needed up paying for a taxi You basically get what you pay for, overall very happy with hotel and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The stay was nice, staff was nice but I didn't like the smell of other people cooking their meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY HOTEL

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: NOTHING EXPECT THE LOCATION WAS GOOD FOR THE SHOPS NEARBY.
Cons: IT NEEDS TO BE COMPLETELY CLEANED UP AND ALL ADVERTISMENTS SHOULD REFLECT WHAT YOU SEE WHEN YOU GET THEIR.
THIS HOTEL IS NOT WHAT IS ADVERTISED ON YOUR WEBSITE. WE POINTED THIS OUT TO THE HOTEL STAFF AND THEY DIDNT SEEM TO CARE. THE ROOM WAS SMELLY, OLD AND DIRTY. I WOULD NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS RECOMMAND THIS TO A FRIEND. THIS 'HOTEL' IS NOT A HOTEL IT SHOULD BE RATED AS A HOSTEL BUT THEN I HAVE STAYED IN CLEANER HOSTELS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel very close to eateries and the DFO

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good value for money, I was worried that the cleanliness would not be up there, but was wrong as it was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: serve breakfast & shuttle could take you to the mall & pick up
Location: Airport & Mall
Front desk staff were very accomodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Athens,Greece

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Proximity to highway, IHOP 2 minutes away, mall accross the street.
The room was large for NYC standards and had a kitchenette, as advertised. However, no utensils whatsoever or even a coffee maker were available in the room. Small fridge and microwave were there. The bathroom was clean but there was no hairdryer and when I mentioned this to the girl at the reception she replied (and this is a direct quote!) - "oh, really? There should be one in the bathroom nailed to the wall but I guess sometimes people take them!!!!" She then told me to contact the manager the next day because although there were some portable ones available, she wasn't authorised to give one to me...! There was always coffee in the morning albeit neither milk nor half and half were provided - they did have coffee mate stuff but I drink my coffee unsweetened so couldn't use them. Thankfully, there is an IHOP literally 2 minutes away so we had breakfast and coffee over there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nia-Taijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 2 Nächte ok...

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Waren 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel um dann weiter zu reisen. Das Frühstück war nicht so toll aber der I-Hop um die Ecke macht alles wieder gut. Im grossen und ganzen würde ich das Hotel nicht wider buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom ct

pleasant stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant though I got a knock on the door which woke me well before checkout. But I'll be going there again