Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas

modernised hotel. Great facilities

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Location, modern facilities, friendly staff
Cons: Price of breakfast and parking
Location: Good location not too far from the beach at Nice
Really enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Sydney

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The staff and the well equipped, quiet, comfortably room
Cons: Breakfast was not great
Had a good 7 night stay. Staff were great as was the room, with the only slight disappointment being breakfast which was overpriced and of average quality. However I would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel walking distance from everything

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice and helpful employees, very clean hotel.
Cons: There was no conditioner in the bathroom
Location: Beaches, train station and restaurants are within walking distance.
The hotel was in a perfect location to walk to the beach and the train station. All of the employees of the hotel were extremely knowledgable of the area and very helpful with any questions we had. There is a computer in the lounge that was very convient for looking up information and the employees were very nice about letting us email them papers to print. The employees recommended restaurants in the area for us and even helped translate a French website to help us buy plane tickets. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in a clean, pleasant hotel in the Nice area where the employees were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from NY

Hotel in Nice

Posted Jan 1, 2014
The hotel was very nice, especially considering the price. Very close to the train station. Under 15 minute walk to the sea. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Hotel was just renovated!! They did a very nice job with it too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lim l L S from Singapore

unique room

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location was near the train station and within walking distance of shops. The hotel room was small but the toilet is the smallest I have ever seen in my more than 30 years travel. Once you are inside there is and close the door it is only 4 inches away from you knee cap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from UK

2 Minutes from Central Train Station

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Very helpful and courteous staff Uniquely designed and decorated throughout Good central location - minutes from train, tram station and airport bus
Cons: The shower and bath is very nice but water is easily sprayed out on the floor due to the design wall
Location: Many food outlets close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic all round

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santana from New York, New York

Great Hotel in a great location..

Posted Dec 5, 2013
The hotel just underwent a complete renovation which made the place look great! Staff was very friendly & answered all our questions.. Room was very spacious & comfortable.. a quick 3min walk from the train station.. 10min walk to the ocean..overall it is a great hotel.. highly recommended..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N from London

Great for a base to travel from Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel - undergoing renovation at the mo. We got a new room and slightly had the fresh paint smell so might put people off. As a location pretty good if travelling to Monaco, Antibes, or Cannes. The airport bus drops you at the main train station so just a 1 minute walk from the hotel. The surroundings isn't that great. Ensure that take the main lit up streets in the evening if you are a solo female. Good standard European breakfast. Staff are informative and willing to make your stay as memorable as possible. About 15-20 minutes to old town/beach. If you exclusively are in Nice for your stay, best to go somewhere more central but perfect as a base to travel around the area.