Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
There was a lot of activity in and out and I think there was a party in the room next to us... Not the greatest experience ... Overpriced!!'
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it looks in picture

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel had nice picture online but they were nothing like the pictures because the room was filthy and old the chairs had nasty dirty stains on them the carpet is really old worn and dirty , the blanket has cigarette burns all over and the cooler in the room barely worked . The pillows were so flat and uncomfortable . Don't rent a room here because it's too over priced for its condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Motel NOT Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The microwave...it was clean and worked.
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to the highway, cute downtown area.
This was a motel NOT a hotel. Amenities advertised included a fitness room, complimentary breakfast, and a pool. There was no complimentary breakfast, no fitness room, and the outdoor pool was locked for cleaning. It took over 40 minutes to check in with only one person working - the owner. The room itself left much to be desired. There was no drain in the tub, there was not enough lighting to complete work comfortably, and the the grungy floor and furniture...I put my towels on the floor and furniture so I wouldn't have to touch anything!!! The place needed updating in the worst way--fresh caulk in the tub and sink areas, tidy up the nasty painting, fix the lighting, etc. Overall the room was depressing. I would have preferred to sleep in my rental car if it wasn't so cold and wasn't worried about getting mugged in the parking lot!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Rude Staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The clerk and maid service was horrible! Our room was "cleaned" and they left us no towels toilet paper and went thru our luggage... Worst experience ever!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room was clean and the king size bed was comfy. Staff was helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, Ca

A nightmare Stay !!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
What a total bad experience at this Hotel.The manager was awful with me , Even tho I prepaid my room , and I almost did not get my room because I did not have a credit card tho I had my debit card .Well after arguing with the manager he finally let me have my room , I was so mad at this point .I walk into the room and it was dirty sheet on bed and blanket had holes looks like cigarette hole , and on top of things the sink kept backing up .....Well on top of this the TV didn't work well and had lines on the screen .Now on to breakfast. ...What a night mare the coffee maker was out of order , a few waffles and a few pieace of bread no pastries that was it I was so dissapointer by now I left I checked out and never will return again .BUT I want my Full refund on this stay with Expedia. ..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pay extra $5-10 for better Hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
March 20, 2015. After a long drive from Long Beach Ca to the Hayward area i checked in to this filthy hotel and into room #308. which i saw another reviewer who also stayed in the same hotel. This hotel provides the worst service i have ever experienced. I would never stay in this hotel. I was told i was the first to complain about this same room having problems with wifi and AC wasn't working properly. Also breakfast was waffle and cereal was old from who knows when. This hotel really needs to be shut down!!! I will NOT be paying for this filthy horrible place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Tacoma, WA

average low budget hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is an average hotel on the low end. I didn't expect much so I wasn't disappointed. The room was overpowering with room freshener. There was construction going on close by. The included breakfast was eggo waffles, and box juices. I was very disappointed in that you were not allowed to take your breakfast back to your room. I didn't eat the second morning that I was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chen-Lin from taiwan

附早餐,簡單,方便的汽車旅館

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
附早餐,簡單,方便的汽車旅館
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels