Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

No bargain, but good location and reasonable $

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is OK, but be forewarned: the pool is not operating and the "deluxe hot breakfast" almost makes you want to go next door to Taco Bell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Bad

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Breakfast. Was bad Ceral is just a 1 jar for all the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room is not clean. The fan the bathroom was not working and the toilet was clogged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near home, night for grown folks!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed in a room a bit more expensive, I opted to pay the difference. It was worth it. Nicely remodeled, flat screen T.V. and private balcony. The only down side was the sound of morning traffic zooming by. I had fun though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Good room.. Staff not so good.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Room was very good however after booking for over a week I left early and could not get a refund of the room fees. About $400.00.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff and useless continental breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Staff is rude. While we were eating the so called continental breakfast the cleaner came and began to spray cleaning liquid. Maybe that is how to tell us that is 9.00 AM. When I asked for paper tissue the receptionist looked at me as if he never heard the word and he never ask me what do I mean neither did he give it to me, Will never stay here again at any prize.
1 out of 5
by A.S. from California

N/A

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hospitality
Location: N/A
Staff was rude. Didn't know I booked the hotel and didn't believe my reservation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Atrocious service

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The person at the desk kept us waiting for upwards of an hour because he could not process debit cards. He then forced us to pay a higher price for our stay in cash knowing we had nowhere else to go. He also did the same thing to three other customers who were waiting with us. To top all this off, there were some really sketchy customers staying at the hotel. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from Sacramento

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moderate, thin walls in bathroom shower and tv didn't work. However, nice people and quiet neighbors. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn from south san francisco

Pleasant stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy the customer service I get through hotels.com and ususally use the same hotels