Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The mattress sink badly. Better sleep on the floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was very dirty, I was very itchy while I was there. I couldn't wait to leave!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: They can start with upgrading rooms, don't supply cheap amenities,, not stingy with clean towels (cleaning lady left towel for 1, we occupied 2.
Location: Hotel is at least near few well known restaurants such as IHOP, Del Taco. Driug Store down the street. Mall af few miles away.
They need to improve the motel experience. Free breakfast was the worst. They would have been better not offering or advertising Free breakfast. Minimum choice of items, where we saw many tenants walk in, look around and left without even trying to have breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc,ca

Run down hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Checked in to the hotel lobby and it stink. Clerk was a jerk and didn't greet us. Breakfast milk was expired. Room is a dump. Description of negligence at its best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

No comments

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Not enough pillows not enoungh towels.Called desk 5hey said they had no more pillows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Terrible

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The pool wasn't in working order. The TV didn't work, only a half roll of toliet paper, no extra pillows even when I asked. The WiFi code was only for 1 device, the beds were very uncomfortable. I could go on and on...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Large motel close to the freeway

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Outrageous. Filthy carpet, filthy upholstery on the armchair and chair in the room, terrible lighting with some main room light points broken, worn out furniture, awful dark wall painting. General impression after getting into the room - horrible. And this was the 'luxury room' option. Asked front guy to change to another (hopefully cleaner) room - said nothing available, but we heard people still arriving much later. Breakfast - awful, pretty much plain bitter coffee and toast with jam. All this at almost $100 a night. I guess 'capitalism at its best' ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

No bargain, but good location and reasonable $

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is OK, but be forewarned: the pool is not operating and the "deluxe hot breakfast" almost makes you want to go next door to Taco Bell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Bad

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Breakfast. Was bad Ceral is just a 1 jar for all the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room is not clean. The fan the bathroom was not working and the toilet was clogged.