Ratings based on 1,604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

GREAT WEEKEND GETAWAY

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The food , and the pool we cant wait to go back.
Cons: Nothing i can think of at this time
Location: Well its location is about 20 to 30 minutes to all the theme parks, but when you come here its all about relaxing.
My wife and I travel alot and never stayed here before but this is a very nice resort . the hotel is very clean, and the staff is very helpful if you need anything. Also when you want to get a bite to eat they have every thing from great casual food to fine dining. We had dinner at Davids Club the food was excellent and big portions. They also have a great pool and lazy river for just relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not a thing. No complaints whatsoever.
Location: Very close to Disney. Grocery, pharmacy, and some restaurants nearby. About 30 minutes to Universal and 20 minutes to some great outlet malls.
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful every step of the way. Our flight didn't get in till 10:30 so I called around 4pm to alert them of a late check in. There were zero problems when arrived around midnight. Also, we got a complimentary balcony upgrade! When our departing flight didn't leave until 6pm we asked for a late check out expecting 2pm, (hour beore check-in), but instead they asked us if 4pm would suit us as that's when you would need to leave the hotel to get to the airport. The pool area was unbelievably nice. There's a 24 hour arcade, cafe, multiple restaurants. Beds were comfy, rooms were clean. This hotels great for families OR couples. Would definitely stay again next time in Orlando, no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend my family enjoyed it.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Wonderful experience I would recommend to take your family their.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Was the perfect choice for my get away with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mr B Sussex UK

A great experience

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel is very big but extremely well run. The staff were polite and very efficient. The room was of a very high standard as was the maid service. The hotel pools were well maintained and clean and the lazy river a really nice touch. I have not stayed in more than five US hotels and experience has always been good this one was outstanding. Food and drink is expensive however, but worth the indulgence. Things like paying for parking were new to me, cost about $10 a day to self park. Great for kids too, nice water slide, supervised too. Even had an evening showing of the movie Frozen in the hotel main pool. The Zen Chinese Restuarant was very good. Not usually this full of praise but we really were impressed our seven year old loved the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We live in Naples FL not far from Omni but we stay at The Omni a lot! We love this hotel we come here just to relax. This was my 4th stay in last 4 months. The staff is wonderful and the hotel is beautiful very family orientated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Gorgeous facility. Great amenities.
Cons: A hotel of this caliber should provide coffee pots and complimentary coffee in every room. As a reward points member, I was able to order it.
Location: Very close to the Magic Kingdom. Shuttle that was provided was a great conveniencee.
Facility was beautiful and spotless. Staff was wonderful. I couldn't say more. The only thing that held us back was the rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Outstanding hotel, great staff.. Zen was fantastic

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. The pool, lazy river, and all restaurants were awesome. Concierge staff was knowledgeable and booked all our Disney parks tickets. There was a shuttle to the parks, and they also had towncars waiting outside for a reasonable price. Zen restaurant had amazing Asian dishes. Highly reccomend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Ok hotel room sucks

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Pools or outdoor nice
Cons: Curtious more understanding people work there they should .
Location: Great
I have stay in omni before selective member . This hotel was not as good or as nice as previous one overall rate 3 not 4 1/2. I expected better .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

very nice hotel specially with kids

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: no
Location: the location was a pretty far from Disney, maybe 15 miles
This was the first time that we stayed at Omini hotel, the staff was very kind. there were the club , two restaurants ant two different cafeterias. the quality of food was good. the lazy rober was teally good to the kids and the slide located at the swmimg pool. at night another nice option was roasting marshmellows at the fireplace. besides of that you can have fun playing golf.