Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Condo-nice location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Quiet. Parking on same side of street with security.
Cons: Need wi-if in rooms.
Nice condo. Grounds well maintained. Good location with parking on same side of street. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and Resturant

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Room was clean , had a good view of ocean,pool area was nice and clean, easy access to ocean had a good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Room was good only dislike was no WiFi that was bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, Wi

First of all let buyer be wear, I did know there w

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: Cleaning..... Don't sweet the dirt under the rug. Better mattress Locks on the sliding glass doors
Lot of extra cost, buyer be wear. Know what your getting, very disappointed extra charges For damage that is nonreturnable. Room was not up to date, or for that matter very clean. 2 inches of sand under the huge throw rug. Bathroom rugs were dirty. Husband and I both tripped over the stoop going out to the sliding glass doors, buy the way do not lock. The only good part was the view, guess you can't change that. Thank God!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta,ga

Don't do it!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: You're paying for a great view of the beach and larger balcony but 6 adults have a hard time sitting in 3 cheap chairs.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
I've stayed at SEVERAL hotels and resorts on PCB and even this resort in the last 10 years. This was by far the WORST experience. The unit was dirty; carpet and wall stains; broken dishwasher management knew about and still rented; mildew on shower curtain in one of bathrooms; furniture & decor from the 80's; doors that had to be slammed several times to lock.....I could go on! For teenagers that have never been anywhere and on spring break, ok. But even for anybody paying decent money, this was TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. They refunded our cleaning fee since we had to clean it ourselves BEFORE & after, but that's irrelevant when you just want a nice, clean space to be for a girls birthday getaway!! AWFUL, DO NOT DO IT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice condo,

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We enjoy , the condo is nice just need litle more care about cleaning, mi tub was litle dirti
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by johnnyfrom atlanta

great view

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can lie in bed and still see the beach. Awesome view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a excellent time of rest and fun on the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Softball familyfrom Panama City Beach

studio condo

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression of our studio condo was to see a rusted, dirty entrance door that had broken threshold piece leaning up against railing. Bathroom had mold in shower which needs re-calked and toilet was dirty. The carpet is old shag. Frig is very outdated and actually almost unusable. No ice maker as advertised and not even ice cube trays. Freezer door was off and freezer almost completely iced shut. i notified the check in desk and maintenance did come quickly and defrost freezer. Needed defrosted to be able to put anything in it. Small tv too far from bed to see well. Studio needs updated. No dishwasher, again advertised there was one. We were afraid to use the plates, silverware, glasses etc. not knowing if they had been sterilized or even washed properly. I think there should be a few rolls of paper towels available when paying so much for the rental.