Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, easy to navigate, nice area within walking distance to many restaurants. Sidelines Sports Bar is close with good food and beer.
Cons: Need more hooks in the bathroom or towel racks.
Location: Costco, airport, fast food restaurants nearby, Danner boot store
Nice, clean hotel. Lots of plane noise, but had to keep the air conditioning on all the time, anyway, which helped. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was very good, with lots of choices that met everyone's needs. Good coffee, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to PDX

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. All requests made to staff were fulfilled immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff friendless
Checked in around 1am. The desk clerk was friendly and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I asked for a two bed room through Expedia because a friend and I were traveling together. The hotel could only provide a room with one bed. They blame Expedia, although it was clearly on my receipt from Expedia that I had requested two beds. It made our stay very uncomfortable and awkward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Kayla Kempthorne, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry to hear you did not have a satisfying stay. We try our best to accommodate each and every guest that walks through our doors. It is our job to make your stay feels as close to home as possible. We will work diligently to resolve this issue right away. I greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps our team build. We hope that you give us a second chance to meet your needs. Thank you for your time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: They need a smoking bench outside.
Staff very helpful. Rooms were pretty good, nice and clean. Daily cleanup excellent. Mobs of folks at the morning breakfast which was pretty decent food. For some reason the staff said breakfast started at six. But all three mornings we were there it was available way before then. Allegedly the lady who sets it up lives fairly far away and gets there by 4:30 and food is available at 6:00. Best biscuits and gravy I have had at a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi WI

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, nice room.
Location: Great for people wanting to go out the Columbia River Gorge before a flight home!
Nice hotel and very nice staff. Even took us to the airport so we could eat supper at a place they recommended and they came and picked us up again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Järfälla Stockholm Sweden

Helt Ok

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt Ok. Ordinärt frukostbord där det mesta fanns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
clean room, friendly staff. short walk to convenience store, sports bar and Chinese restaurant. short drive to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Overnight airport stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Staff was very helpful at checkin. Room was comfortable DNS breakfast deliscous