Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Poor Condition Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean up and upkeep of the whole place would be be better and better maintenance personal
Location: No location near by the town where this hotel is located all stores are closed and abandoned only saw one bank and a church open
Hotel had no pool available for quest restaurant floor where dirty all other building for entertainment where closed shower floor was crack wash machine and ice machine where broken and in very poor shape side walks tiles where broken staff and people park in the loading and loading zone horrible place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Low Energy, but pleasant

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: peace and quiet, seaside location
Cons: everything
Location: nothing special
Needs new leadership to bring fine site up to date, needs imagination and entrepreneurship
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vega Alta

Very good.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I be only one night. In a next time, I hope we can enyoy the facilities, beach and pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Total dump!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty room, Stain carpets. hair balls under the mattress. Noisy A/C. No Wi-Fi in the room. faulty shower. Worst stay ever.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Deserted....

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt desolate and kinda scary, while the people were very nice, the hotel itself was grungy. There is nothing there, no restaurants, no people, etc. there is a nice biking or running trail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Riverafrom Costa Dorada Beach Resort, Isabela, Puerto Rico

It served the perpose

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night. It was very close to the activity we were attending. The Hospitality was the best thing. The room needed some serious maintenance, the bathroom door, their was a hole in the wall where the phone should have been connected, etc...I found it strange that the room didn't have a phone to communicate with the front desk. Once again, the service we received from the employees we saw was excellent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina Martinezfrom Dorado, P.R

Great Hotel.....Will be going back soon!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my experience at this hotel. The service from the front desks agents were wonderful. If your looking for fine dining and 5 star well go and book something at the Ritz Reserve in Dorado. But this hotel for me was perfect on my honeymoon. It was like the hotel was all for us only we had a great time at the pool with only us there enjoying it as well as some pool table games that we enjoyed playing. Again I will be back to stay here again.......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty bad. Not very clean and no food
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Puerto Rico

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm sure it was a great place to stay in the 70's Doors and windows won't close all the way or correctly lick Bathroom was a disgrace No hot water, walls were held together with caulk 19 old TV with 12 channels No lights in pool of pool area Would be a great place to stay if I was homeless