Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from New Jersey

Great spot to stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable. Very clean. Quiet. The pool was beautiful and inviting. Everything you want in a hotel.
Cons: Not much, to be honest!
Location: We enjoyed walking all over town. Parmesan Restaurant, the Parliament building, tobogganing, ice skating... it was all wonderful!
We visited Quebec to see our nephew play in the PeeWee Insternational Hockey Tournament. It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was wonderful. We ate in the restaurant twice and enjoyed our meals. Our waiter was very nice and complimented our kids. The pool was awesome! We swam during a snow storm! So much fun. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Florida

Convenient and close to "Old Quebec"

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: We were in town to attend the Quebec Winter Carnival. This hotel was one city block away from the main venue at the "Plains of Abraham" park, NICE!
Cons: Can't think of anything... all was good!
Location: Not only were we close to the Winter Carnival, but the hotel is located within a short walk (15 minutes) to the "Old City", great location.
Purchased 2 rooms, one for us for 4 nights and 1 for visiting family for 2 nights. For ourselves we upgraded to the Club Level, which included a Club Level room with light breakfast, coffee and sodas throughout the day and horderves from 5pm to 7pm in the evening. Beware (Beer, wine and liquor not included). We often stay at Club Level Suites in Disney and Universal Studios; where beer and wine are included, thus were surprised. The second room that we booked for family was a corner room with king bed. That room was not club level, less expensive and twice the size of the Club Level room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duke from l

Hotel staff are super great

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Quebec City is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katerine B from Quebec

Nicely renovated hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, the rooms are freshly renovated and clean. Beds are really, really comfortable. My complaint is that I had a Deluxe room and my friend had standard one and I could not see the difference neither in the size nor the equipment in the room, except that the standard room had 2 chairs and we had only one! So don't bother paying extra for the deluxe room really NOT worth it. Also note that you have to pay extra 10$ to have a fridge added to your room (upon request). Also starting at 8h am until we left at 10h am on Sunday someome was vaccuing the hallway and it woke me up so I guess the room are not sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel got a great location

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: staff were nice and friendly
Cons: They could have notified me that the connection to the convention was under construction as that was why I was in Quebec.
Location: lots to do and see
we had a good experience at this hotel and close to a lot of sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from MA

Nice hotel near old city

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Room was very comfortable and the view of city from window was beautiful.
Location: Walk to old architecture buildings, walk around the walled area. Nice french restaurants nearby.
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. There were lots of places to walk to in the old city, and also easy walk to restaurants for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross and Maureen from Vancouver, BC

Good property/good value

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to old Quebec and within walkable distances. Very close to some great restaurants along Grand Allee. Rooms were spacious and well appointed.