Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GK Soccer from Sacramento

Very satisfactory

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a very nicely maintained hotel, very friendly and responsive staff. Breakfast quality was also good. Prices are little on higher side though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Redwood city

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was awesome. Mike the manager at the front desk helped us out when we had a problem. Very clean and room are decorated comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Chester Springs

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from California

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The location was convenient for our purpose. The staff manning the front desk are very accommodating and courteous.
Cons: The internet router signal can barely reach our room (101).
Location: Very close to a supermarket and a gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Madison, WI

Nice hotel with variety of nearby eating places.

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: I liked the bed the best. It was so comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice to have a bench outside for sitting in the sun.
I came to San Francisco for a memorial service. I arrived early and the hotel staff graciously let me check in early. The room was comfortable; the beds are awesome. It is a great area for walking, sitting in the sun, taking a sauna or outdoor whirlpool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Michigan

Good location, bad amenities

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Good location. Close to Stanford and other sites. OK for business travelers. Good, free wifi and ok breakfast.
Cons: Furnishings need to be updated.
Wanted a suite hotel for stay with kids. Support springs on sleeper sofa were broken so kids had to sleep on the floor. Furniture and finishes were run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Nipomo ca

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable Great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Enjoyable Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Redwood City is a small town but lots to do if you really look. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and was in a central location. Easy drive around town or you can take the Caltrain north to SF or south to SanJose. Even though I was in town for work I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad it worked out

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: Having options for fresh fruit for breakfast would be nice.
I was very pleased with this hotel. It is a little too far out if you are staying in san francisco, but it was worth the drive.