Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Got there late and were there just for sleeping but bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice, bacon and eggs and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
It is convenient to everywhere. But room rate sometimes too expensive .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin CA

What is so PLUS about it?

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I did like the cable.
Cons: I would clean the carpets. Have the maintenance crew do a renovation to fix things correctly.
Location: There were some restaurant options that I could walk to near to the h/motel.
Carpets had dark stains. First time I made myself not go barefoot. Seemed like a typical motel to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The shower head is too large for the shower. It is not adjustable and sprays all over the small bathroom, soaking the walls and floor!
Location: Convenient to where we were going but on a noisy street.
Room had musty smell when we entered. No other rooms were available. Bathrrom had problems, see below. In addition to the shower issue described below, the wallpaper in the bath area was peeling. We had to use all the towels each day to sop up water on floor from shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Access to other locations. Responsive staff.
Cons: Room was dreary.
Location: Malls close. Stanford and Menlo campuses not far away. Definitely try the Fish Market Restaurant. Hotel located on corner of major street .
Hotel was close to all we needed to access. Room decor was somewhat disappointing---dreary, but room was comfortable.. Office and service staff were very responsive. Breakfast was quite good considering the small space in which it was served. Would not be my first choice on my next visit, but I would stay there if no other perferred was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from San Diego

Visiting family in Redwood City, CA

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff. Breakfast was better than the average. Fresh fruit, coffee, tea, and bottled water always available. The breakfast room was too small--only 3 tables for 2 people each. Lobby was recently refurbished and was very attractive. We had a handicap equipped room which was very large with a walk in shower. TV was across the room and too far for watching from the bed. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Dallas

Average

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean... which is the most important in my book. The price was a bit much in my opinion, but work was footing the bill so I didn't care too much. At $279 a night I would expect towel holders, dishes and silverware, and other little touches that you'd expect with a suite. It was decent for what I needed, I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel in a terrible part of town.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Had a fitness center.
Cons: Ice machine was unplugged, the breakfast was kind of sad, the hotel office was cramped uninviting and gross.
Location: The location was in a terrible part of town. Nothing to do close by.
This was listed on expedia as within 4 miles of where we were going for an event. This was much further than that. Disappointed with how it was rated on expedia and for the misleading distance away...many other better hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jabroni from Slc

Great time

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Got our room and slept great. Made the game with plenty of time.