Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel in a terrible part of town.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Had a fitness center.
Cons: Ice machine was unplugged, the breakfast was kind of sad, the hotel office was cramped uninviting and gross.
Location: The location was in a terrible part of town. Nothing to do close by.
This was listed on expedia as within 4 miles of where we were going for an event. This was much further than that. Disappointed with how it was rated on expedia and for the misleading distance away...many other better hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jabronifrom Slc

Great time

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got our room and slept great. Made the game with plenty of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Everything are ok except the really dirty carpet.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Breakfast is good, parking is free, near a small supermarket. But the carpet is very, very dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom Sacramento

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room AC did not work.. asked to change rooms and were given a smaller room. (we had our granddaughter with us, and had booked the larger room. The ac did work in second room.They were pleasant about the switch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed very comfortable but pull out couch not. Best for 2 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 차병철from 한국

가격 대비 만족

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
팔로알토, 스탠포드와 가깝습니다. 공항에서 차로 20분정도 거리입니다. 길건너에 슈퍼마켓 측면에 햄버거집 주유소가 매우 가깝습니다. 주차도 편리하고 직원도 친절합니다. 다만 객실 카페트가 약간 더럽습니다. 맨발로 다니면 발이 시커매집니다. 미국식으로 묵으신다면 관계없을듯 합니다만 저는 아동을 동반하여 약간 불안했습니다. 가격대비 묵을만 합니다. 주변은 주로 히스페닉 거주지역이나 그다지 위험하지는 않은듯 합니다. 가족여행보단 출장에 적합할듯합니다. 조식은 매우 단촐합니다. 태이블 3개에 빵. 음료. 시리얼 등 간단한 음식으로 제공합니다. 전반적으로 가격대비 만족합니다. 베이에어리아에 이정도 가격으로 이런 접근성에 깔끔한 편인 호텔 찾기 힘들것같습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa Martinezfrom Concord, Ca

Birthday get away

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, toiletries sparse, plenty of towels. The location of the hotel was not the greatest, but the room was nice..
3 out of 5
by Reofrom Maryland

cheapest expensive option

Posted Jun 12, 2014
hotels in this area are so expensive, and their quality are in general not so good. the staff first gave me a room without window for a 230+ price!!!???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update the place, clean it up and make it presentable
Location: Terrible location. Traffic, loud, homeless roaming around. Don't take your children there.
The clerk was OK. The room carpet was filthy, the bathroom was dirty, the building was outdated. The parking lot was full of old furniture removed from rooms, there were no usable amenities. The combination of the disappointing outdated filthy room and stacked furniture in the parking lot gave the hotel an overall dumpy feel. I was on a business trip and found that the old addage that appearance counts is true. What a disappointment. I paid much to much money for this room.