Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wahid fawzyfrom kitchener

nice , clean and friendly people

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
the stay was very nice , and the people was very friendly , like the last day , supposed to start work at 2pm , i asked the nice man on the counter , how much it will cost me to check out at 1pm instead of 11pm , without any hesitation he answered with a smile that it will be no charge .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Lavigne's

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We reserved 2 rooms. We were 4 adults in one and we only had enough towels for 2. We only had a quarter of a roll of toilet paper and no kleenex. The second room we had 2 adults and it was extremely cold. We found old missed food bits under the bed. There was a stale smell to the room. When enquiring if all the complete bedding was washed after each client use, we were told that not all was washed. However, the owner appologized and was accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alison

Pet friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
An older motel but still nice very clean, when u drive up it look like a dive but it was very clean and very resonable rate for dogs I would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2012
The hotel was passable and comfortable. The pool isn't available currently.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Thankfully was for only one night

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a very clean place to stay, it was not well kept but since it was for an overnight stay, it's ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlene

Good locations for us

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming..Enjoyed our stay. Rooms clean. A lot of construction there on the roads. At present, the easy access off of 402 not accessible. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mildmay, ON

Pretty good for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our bathroom door wouldn't close tightly, but other than that everyone was very good.