Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Hotel confortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Accueil et qualité des chambres
Cons: Spa ferme trop tot
Un peu loin de l'aéroport de Pudong (6 km) le trajet est cependant rapide le matin (30 mn)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
geweldig hotel, maar de internet is slecht. er wordt 100 rmb per dag gevraagd en daarvoor krijg je echt een slechte verbinding voor terug. Regelmatig wordt de verbinding verbroken of heb je gewoon geen verbinding Het hotel onderscheidt zich als een hotel voor de zaken mensen , doen dan ook wat aan het internet of zorg ervoor dat het inclusief is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Si

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by XIAOMINGfrom 上海

前台服务员很友好

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
前台服务员很友好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Conveniently located 30min from Pudong airport

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Do not charge extra for internet access
Location: 30 min from airport, no traffic.
Nice stay, although very short. Clean, convenient, staff not very friendly but it is what to expect in China
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisbethfrom Copenhagen

Super høj service

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super modtagelse og dejligt hotel. God mad og super fed pool, som bare skal prøves. Ca 100 kr i taxi til shanghai's centrum. Helt klart en hotel der er pengene værd og super service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. Pelzfrom Rehau

Super Hotel - aber etwas abgelegen

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
An dem Hotel selbst gibt es nichts zu bemängeln: Sehr sauber, gute Restaurants, tolle Zimmer. Nur die Lage ist etwas schlecht. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es nichts besonderes, man benötigt unbedingt ein Taxi um irgendwo hin zu kommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marvinfrom Taiwan

Nice but too expensive

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its too far away from down town. No MTR.. only taxi. The room is nice.. The swimming pool is nice..But too far...So I think this hotel is only for business trip...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Chicago

Convenient to Pudong Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is one of the main reasons I prefer to stay there. You are about 20 miles from PVG and the hotel is very convenient to the major rings in Shanghai. The buffet on the ground floor is standard, nothing exceptional. The rooms are small but nice. They don't have HBO which bugged me abit. Their workout facilities are very nice, next time I will try their pool. I will try the club level next time as well.