Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent food, premium location, good experience

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Food and service at dining room was excellent. Hotel is very well located. Cleaning services at rooms could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island ny

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff very pleasant. And accommodating. Room comfortable with nice ocean and city view. Wonderful breakfast. Concierge floor very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: the location, amenities, view, 17th floor lounge and all the staff.
Cons: the decor, windows, remodeling
Location: right on the beach, lots of great restaurants and shops. Beach volley ball, swimming, paddle ball, biking dancing
great location! right on the beach. some aspects of this hotel are luxury and others are not and somewhat contrary. The lobby has a breath taking view of the mediterranean just opposite the entrance. The hotel staff are very accommodating and professional. Cleanliness was ok, clean, but just didn't look it because of corrosion and a need for some remodeling. there were beach accommodations in the room with little nice amenities like chocolate, wine, bathrobes and slippers. free wifi ok. We received an upgrade on our arrival with access to a lovely lounge upstairs that had food and alcohol available all day. The lounge overlooked the mediterranean and had nice decor. The food was dairy, vegetables and fish along with breads, spreads and snacks and veggies and fruits and baked sweets. size of the hotel room was very small. My husband and I are not large people but at times we had trouble getting around each other if something like our luggage was on the floor. I would stay here again because of the location and amenities. Our bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto Canada

Great location Great staff

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. We received a free upgraded room and assess to the VIP floor. The staff on 17th floor where fantastic very helpful and went out of there way to make our stay great. It looks to me that they are restoring and fixing this hotel. Its a jewel in tel aviv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Parkland

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This a great hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent views and not to far from great areas of the city. You cannot get any closer to the beach. Just a great spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcfrom Paris

séjour a tel aviv

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très agréable mais a mon avis la chambre ne correspondait pas a la reservation compte tenu du vent et de la pluie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff ,clean
Cons: The food at the lounge was nice but was the same every day little changes would be nice .there was nice variety but the same food every day
Location: Location is good on the beach ,close to Carmel market,disegove,theaters
When we checked in every thing was ready for us the hotel manager came to welcome us and tell us if we need anything to let her know the room was nice food was good very friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérardfrom Paris

Doit revoir le confort et le service au client

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ne mérite pas ses 5 etoiles Service insuffisant Pas de personnel d'encadrement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Would not stay here again unless there was a major price differential. If beach is important, should pay extra money and stay on better beach strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gute obere Mittelklasse zum fairen Preis

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis