Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yorkville

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a great area HOWEVER there is massive construction going on. There is daytime jackhammer noise everywhere and they work Saturday too starting at 8 AM. Buyer be war,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Luxury/Friendly Staff/ Nice Amenties

Posted May 3, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cool gadgets in room including television in the bathroom mirror.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Great experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: staff were great, room was beauitiful
Location: Yorkville area, lots of interesting things to see near by.
Staff was incredibly helpful, and even surprised me with a birthday cake, which was unexpected. Beautiful rooms, and great balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Apr 3, 2015
What a nice hotel! As my 10 year old says, they make you feel so welcome. Great location to shops and the ROM! The spa was small but very well appointed. From a tv impeded in bathroom mirror to electronic controls near bed to shut curtains and lights, the hotel rooms are exceptionally well appointed. Great in room nesspresso too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Brampton

24 HOUR POOL.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing, love that the pool and spa were open 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

Luxury in The City

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel defines " Luxury "! The service you receive is exceptional to say the least. If you are looking to stay somewhere where your every need will be looked after , this is the place for you! You can tell why the stars choose this location once you step into your room! Wow! Thank you for an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot to stay in Yorkville

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent room and staff and dining room. An expensive place to stay. Right in the middle of Yorkville. Close to many shops, restaurants, art galleries ect. We have no comparison to some of the other high end Hotels in the area and will try a few before we go back just to get a better idea of what is available at this price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Bathroom is the most beautiful I have seen in a standard hotel room
Cons: Lighting in the room was just OK
Modern and really nice hotel. Nice and quiet during the winter too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better 5 stars in Toronto

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Underwhelming experience..... Staff was short and relatively inattentive Calls to housekeeping left service times to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom New York City

quiet gem

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
only one night, but a wonderful hotel in the heart of the city. Restaurant was quiet, service was attentive but discreet.