Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton,AB

Nice clean room

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Nice and clean room. Staffs were very friendly. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundlicher Service

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Gute Beratung, sehr guter Komfort u. Naehe zu Vancouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent atmosphere

Posted Jul 1, 2015
staff was easy to ask, they just let me have the things I needed without any questions. They let my sister in to the other room on my name which I did not put a cc on it! The was affordable, clean, friendly atmosphereand comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Nice hotel, perfect for a mid-week date night

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants, perfect for date night with hubby!
Great hotel, rooms were clean, front desk upgraded me to a suite as it was my first stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

A budget hotel for familiy visiting Vancouver

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfast are good. The personal are very friendly and helpful.
Location: An half hours drive from Vancouver. Good shopping opportunities by car.
We stayed for 2 nights during our trip to Vancouver. Despite of the location (an half hours drive from downtown Vancouver), we had a very good experience. The rooms are clean, the personal friendly, the beds are good, and the room is large enough for a family of 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Best service. Amazing staff and kids friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon SK.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: The bikers and car collectors in the Tim Horton's lot next door were a loud if the windows were open.
We spent the Father's Day weekend here. The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Good experience!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good experience, I will recommend to friends! The staffs are very helpful & friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

More than expected.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, wi-fi worked well and fast, nice big TV.
Cons: Nothing major needs changing, but better TV channels would be nice, perhaps?
Location: There was shopping nearby if you didn't mind walking for 10 minutes. Nothing immediately next door except fora Tim Horton's, which was convenient.
I read some of the other reviews here about how the hotel offered more than was expected for the price. I booked based on that. I totally agree! The breakfast was quite good and even varied a bit from day to day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The rooms were clean and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great with lots of options.