Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Redmond, WA

Close to Vancouver airport

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, the complimentary breakfast, and the hotel staff.
Nice hotel with easy access to the airport on their convenient shuttle bus. We will defiantly stay again at this hotel. The breakfast was much better the I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton review

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Good experience for price point. Clean and good breakfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vancouver Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Location: Great location to Vancouver Airport
Such a short visit. Arrived after midnight on flight and gone by 6:00am. Staff member was great and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim In Seattle from Seattle, WA

Good Choice

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location and bedding.
Cons: Nothing. This hotel is exactly as I expected and is a good value.
Location: Very convenient if you have a YVR layover and also very convenient if you are visiting Vancouver and want to stay near Richmond.
Very convenient location, close to the airport and the shopping and excellent Chinese restaurants in Richmond. The hotel itself has free parking and a decent breakfast. Our room was quiet, not something to be taken for granted in Richmond, which is right under a YVR flight path.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from NJ, USA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Not totally happy with the cheap GE PTAC (heating/ AC unit) but that's fairly typical. Bed was great, breakfast was adequate and included. Very close to airport, no plane noise though. Would stay again for the price if flying out early - had 6:00 am flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The airport shuttle made this hotel very convenient. Excellent welcome at the front desk for weary travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Comox Valley BC

close to airport with free shuttles

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Walking distance for a quick bite to eat
Had a good over night stay for a early flight, would recommend it and use it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not bad hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: breakfast bag to go
Cons: in-room coffee - machine was messy and the coffee was horrible...
Location: worked
by the airport, simple rooms, staff was average, hot breakfast in the morning was very average, parking was a horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and office

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Location: Easy drive to downtown, and other shopping areas
Nice, the staff is helpful, hotel is clean and the food is breakfast is a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Comox BC Canada

Nice "sure thing" hotel chain -

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: free breakfast and paper
great, consistent - as usual. Always like Hamptons.