Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clara from beijing, china

very nice and convenient

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: good customer service at the lobby,
Cons: should supply free wifi.
Location: Richmond center, a small park, many restaurants, and banks not far...
nearby there are many restaurants and Richmond center for shopping and eating something, very convenient. and there is one Starbucks in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Shopping within walking distance

Posted Dec 14, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was working

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FRRRREEEEZZZZING Cold Room

Posted Nov 25, 2013
The heat never raised the temp in the room above 60 degrees. Brr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disappointed from Smithers, BC

Piece of Heaven

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: NA
Location: It was close to the airport and had a shuttle. Two key things, besides being close to two large malls!
We were warmly greeted at the front door. My membership had lapsed and they were able to update me so that my internet charges were reversed. The front desk was very helpful with finding a nice place to eat and even suggested that it was walking distance. You can tell that they have received training in dealing with customers. Much thanks for a great night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Victoria

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The staff are very nice and very helpful the service is excellent Room is comfortable and large love to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Nice hotel, we just did a quick one night stay. Convenient, close to airport. Nice pool and hot tub area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Clean room and new flat screen TVs
Everything was great, except for the loud ambulance and fire truck sirens. I was on the main street side and the noise was unbearable at 2am when all you want is some sleep. Have to pay for parking $18
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from Toronto

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort, convenience, staff very friendly. Nice having frig in room
Cons: Parking expensive
Location: Large shopping mall within walking distance, convenient to airport
Convenient to airport and shopping. Room was quiet, bed very comfortable and restaurant available.