Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great location friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

空港からアクセスと観光立地が良いクラシックなホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: 空港アクセスと観光立地はもちろん,こじんまりしたホテルがアットホームであったこと.
Cons: ツインベッドを増やしてほしい.ダブルベッドですと,お互いの寝返りでベッドの揺れと布団ずれが気になって寝つけられなかったためです.
ホテルは大きくないこと,空港アクセスと観光立地の良さで選びましたが,大正解でした.ホテル側のミスで一度部屋を間違えられたが,すぐに別の部屋を案内され,事なきを得ました.部屋は予約時の画像どおり素敵でした.風呂はバスタブなしでしたが,清潔でシャワーの水圧も良好でした.朝食はコンチネンタル・トラディショナル・クラシックの3タイプから選び,パンの種類や卵の焼き方など細かい選択があり,どれも量が多かったですが,味はそれなりに美味しかったです.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay i ever had

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Unlimited internstional calls for the first time i ve seen in any hotel worldwide Next to station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham, wa

Centrally located n Vancouver downtown area

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Next to Hudson Bay company. Hotel staff was very accommodating for our early arrival and had placed our luggage in the room while we were waiting to get our room. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking garage was self park next to the hotel in a secured building. The full breakfast was prepared well and the wait staff met our needs too. Check out was efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Details In The Heart Of Downtown

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: I love everything about boutique hotels they are more personal and everything is in the details
Cons: Parking for guests
Location: There are so many things to see and do. Hope on/off buses that are good for 24hr period and cost around 42CAD Walk to Canada place
Can you imagine pulling up on a busy street with limited access to your hotel destination, only to find concierge staff waiting your arrival. Greeting you, opening doors, handling the luggage and getting you well on your way to your new home away from home within a matter of 10-15 minutes, hassle free. Greeted at the front desk by a bright and cheery Juan helping us with several questions and guiding us in the best way to ensure the next 10 days with them will go without a hitch! Upon walking into our accommodations we find a clean, crisp, simple multi functional space that will make us feel nothing more than warm throughout our stay. Cleaning staff were friendly and outdid their job in cleanliness on a daily basis, having never missed the chocolate that laid on the pillow night after night, everything is in the details and that makes it more personal. Included in this stay was a 4 category breakfast which was always exceptional and the best part of this was that the food was fresh and presented beautifully everyday. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and ran to help you in everyday that they could. In the heart of downtown what more could you ask for in a boutique hotel, having everyone call you by your name and not afraid to ask questions to help you find anything that you are looking for. I can honestly say that I have travelled all over the world and I found St. Regis was and is by far one of the best boutique hotels I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excellent staff, great location, walking distance from most attractions. No onsite gym, small rooms and inconvenient parking made me take off stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A gem in downtown Vancouver

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice cozy welcoming hotel. Loved the staff! Very thoughtful and accommodating. Highly recommended. Breakfast was included 6:30-10am. My flight was at 6 am. The hotel prepared a breakfast to go for me - was waiting with the taxi! Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé, très propre et moderne

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Excellent déjeuner, chambre très bruyante le matin au 2 ième face à la rue à cause de la construction sous notre fenêtre de chambre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simmesport, LA

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Excellent location and super friendly staff. Plan to stay there again on our next trip to Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a few minutes walk to the Canada Line

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staffs
Location: Shopping, walking along the sea wall or relaxing at English Bay.
Centrally located: walk to the cruise port, gas town, sea wall and China town.