Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel, will stay again

Posted Feb 21, 2015
This hotel was perfect: easy walk to Canada line (train line to airport), right above Granville station and meters from buses. Lots of great restaurants around. Stayed in a smart queen room which was perfect for us (young couple). Gary at the front desk was always happy to help and Carmen in housekeeping was always cheerful even though we tender to sleep in til midday, which probably disrupted her schedule. We will definitely stay here when we are next in Vancouver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Feb 10, 2015
It is one of the best Hotel I have stayed at, and I travel lots! Great staff, wonderful room and wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Coveniently located downtown hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great location if you're traveling without a car. Easy to reach from airport sky train. Walking distance to everything. Really good breakfast. Lots of character, but very clean and modern. Surprisingly roomy for a boutique hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Metro New York

Small rooms, in a bad neighborhood, misleading nam

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get a proper driveway, guest parking.
Location: Seedy part of town.
The hotel has nothing to do with Starwood (Westin etc), in spite of using a name that in other countries is the luxury tier of that chain. Room was small, facing street, noisy. Hotel has no driveway, need to throw flashers on street in front. Car overnight in public parking garage across street, hatch window smashed and ski-boot bag stolen (go figure). Won't come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to skytrain

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great service from front desk, great made to order breakfast. Room was small but adequate. First floor is a bit noisy, and it seemed to be hot no matter how much we turned the heat down. Would stay again. The value of the breakfast included makes for a good prices hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very nice modern hotel. Excellent breakfast , helpful staff. Enjoyed staying in St. Regis very much. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

こぢんまりとしているが快適安心なホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015
規模は小さいですが、空港からのアクセスもよく、非常に快適でした。アメニティーも充実していて、女性一人旅でも過ごしやすいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom yukon

Great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Good restaurants.
Cons: Nothing. Keep it up.
Location: Minute walking to both sky train stations. Restaurants and shopping galore near by.
Very little walking to hotel from either sky train station. My husband could not walk any distances due to health issue and this hotel was perfect. Very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Loved it

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My wife and I stayed two nights (5th floor). All aspects of the stay were excellent. Minor complaint - room was too warm despite setting thermostat down. Could cool the room by opening the window but then the street noise was intrusive.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

The place is clean but the room is small and too m

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The place was clean but there were noises from outside all night long