Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excellent staff, great location, walking distance from most attractions. No onsite gym, small rooms and inconvenient parking made me take off stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A gem in downtown Vancouver

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nice cozy welcoming hotel. Loved the staff! Very thoughtful and accommodating. Highly recommended. Breakfast was included 6:30-10am. My flight was at 6 am. The hotel prepared a breakfast to go for me - was waiting with the taxi! Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé, très propre et moderne

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Excellent déjeuner, chambre très bruyante le matin au 2 ième face à la rue à cause de la construction sous notre fenêtre de chambre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simmesport, LA

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Excellent location and super friendly staff. Plan to stay there again on our next trip to Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a few minutes walk to the Canada Line

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staffs
Location: Shopping, walking along the sea wall or relaxing at English Bay.
Centrally located: walk to the cruise port, gas town, sea wall and China town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mini fridge

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and the free phone calls.
Cons: Add a mini fridge in the room. If the lobby had coffee and tea.
Location: The Hotel is walking distance to all the major shopping and great steak restaurant.
The place is nice and easy to get around. Its close to shopping and some great places to eat. The hotel offer FREE world wide calling. Only one complaint is no mini fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Excellent hotel in the heart

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Location: The hotel is within easy walking distance of pacific place, Robson Street, West Hastings, Gastown, Waterfront, Chinatown, and the Vancouver Play House
We use transit to get around in other City's to avoid the hassles of navigating and finding parking in other cities. This hotel was perfectly situated to allow a quick transfer from the airport and to get to all the major sites within central Vancouver without any issues. The staff was welcoming and friendly upon arrival, and the room was beautifully appointed. The staff was more than able to give excellent directions to nearby attractions and made excellent recommendations for local restaurants. Breakfast was wonderful - we were expecting a buffet/pseudo-continental breakfast to have been included in the room rate. Much to our delight we found out that on offer was a full breakfast menu with plenty of choices and combinations for us to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good location for a short trip

Posted May 23, 2015
Carpets are a bit smelly, perhaps need replacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb, Aus

Clean, comfortable hotel in a central location.

Posted May 17, 2015
Very friendly and courteous staff. Great location. Can be a little noisy (especially on Sat evening). Breakfast can become boring with limited options available - with extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOLD COAST AUSTRALIA

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY. EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.. HOP ON HOP OFF TOURS,, CANADA PLACE & CRUISE DEPARTURE, ART GALLERY. SHOPPING.
GREAT LOCATION, CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING. STAFF COURTEOUS & HELPFUL. ALWAYS CALLED US BY NAME. WONDERFUL FULL COOKED BREAKFAST.QUALITY BOUTIQUE HOTEL.