Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Good accommodation in Vaughan

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: Rogers Cup at the Rexall Centre; shopping at Vaughan Mills
Fast, easy access from the 407 and 400 highways. Staying in town for the Rogers Cup near York U. Great shopping and restaurants in the Vaughan area within easy driving distance & even possible to walk to some restaurants. Kitchen was fully equipped - would be perfect for families or long-stay travelers. I found the room to be nicely appointed and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Great stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed there for two nights. Let us check in early without any problems. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Topped off with a complimentary breakfast in the morning, great hotel for the price . Will deffinitly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbellville

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The facilities were good, the pool was open late and the room was quite adequate for our needs.
Cons: The staff member who checked us in spoke very quickly and was very hard to understand. She acted as if she were in a hurry.
Location: Near Canada's Wonderland, movie theaters and other entertainment.
The suite we booked was great for our mini-family reunion, offering two bedrooms and a living room and dining area with complete kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shenelle from woodbridge

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lovely spacious room. Love the kitchen. Bed was huge. Lovely customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a day at the residence inn after looking at reviews and photos. Staff were pleasant and helpful Room was clean and decorated tastefully. We were in the king, with kitchenette. Love the full size fridge, stovetop, microwave and dishwasher with complimentary dish soap. The only concern was a noisy group of people who were outside during the night, kept many guests up--heard about the complaints the next morning. It is situated in a great location, within ealking distance of Ikea, and directly off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bronx girl from Bronx, new york

Nice hotel near wedding catering hall

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: convenient
Very clean and pleasant and conveniently located. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel and room! We loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hockey Dad from Kitchener

Great clean hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Ottawa, ON

Staff couldn't have been friendlier

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I travel... a lot.... And I normally do not take the time to post a review online, but in this case the hotel staff deserve it. All the staff I interacted with from checkin to checkout were beyond friendly, always a smile and a genuine good morning.... have a nice day.... how was your breakfast?.... did you have a nice swim? It was very noticeable.... And genuine. These were the most pleasant hotel staff I have encountered in a while, and with over 70 hotel nights a year across a variety of hotel brands/cities, I've had my share of good and bad experiences, but this location has great staff... Thanks for the nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie from Ontario

close to York U

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed, would definately stay again