Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan Ivarfrom oslo

Bra hotell, rimelig pris

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra hotell til rimelig pris - litt nervøs betjening som nok trodde vi skulle stikke fra regninga hele tiden...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edfrom Florida

Okay hotel for the $

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a great neighborhood. Good price. No elevator though and we stayed on 3rd floor, we had to carry luggage up 3 floors, no bell boys. Also had to pay for the internet/wi-fi. Breakfast was okay nothing out of ordinary. Much better off at Hotel Gorizi right next door. Overall good spot if you get s good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great location half way between Rialto and St Marco
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthiafrom Montreal

great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location right between the Rialto and San Marco. A small room and very small bathroom, but very clean and manageable. Well worth the price. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions la chambre 308 et celle-ci est minuscule. Attention également à la terrasse en plein air sur le toit de l’hôtel, les photos doivent être anciennes car celle-ci es totalement délabré. Au-delà de ça, l'accueil est très sympathique et l’hôtel est d'un bon standing général.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für den Zwischenstop

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Unser Zimmer war erwartungsgemäß klein aber völlig in Ordnung, gemessen an den Standards für Venedig. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt war die Sauberkeit, unsere Bettdecke war voller Haare und damit in meinen Augen unhygienisch, daher auch die schlechte Bewertung. Das Frühstück haben wir aus diesem Grund auch direkt ausfallen lassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Serge Droletfrom Montréal, Canada

Parfait pour Venise

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé, 5 minutes de Place St-Marc et 5 Minutes de Rialto . Bien entretenu, propre, un personnel très agréable. Pour le petit déjeuner malheureusement ,surement un des pires que j'ai vu, pas beaucoup de choix et après 4 jours vous commencez à cherchez des restaurants ouvert très tôt le matin ce qui n'est pas évident. Petit conseil, juste à coté de l'Hôtel il y a un petit commerce qui ferme ses portes assez tard le soir et qui vend des fruits, allez vous en chercher quelques uns pour compléter votre petit déjeuner du lendemain. Faut bien comprendre que ce petit inconvénient n'enlève rien à tout les autres avantages de cet Hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

room small, but clean, good breakfast is good.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: It is good for one night at vence, battle then some motel 6, or super 8 . in U S .
very good for one night travel, Close to S. make's square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinfrom Osterøy

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet!